Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: GBX Men's Zevon Oxford
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars18
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 26, 2015
I wore my first pair of these daily for almost 2 years. The sole eventually wore thin (as expected with soles of shoes) but not a single stitch in the leather upper was out of place. Always looked good!
When you get them it may take a day or two to break them in but it is totally worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
My husband has a pair of boots by GBX, and needed some nice work shoes, so I purchased these oxfords in his size. They fit well and look so handsome. The boots come with two different colors of shoelaces, which was fun. He is on his feet quite a bit, and has said these shoes mix form and function, being both comfortable and professional.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2015
I have to break them in, but I like the style and the bouncy support. Very practical and nice show. Lots and lots of COMPLIMENTS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
Business Casual at its best. Look great and are so comfortable. A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
very comfortable shoes and a brand that I normally wouldn't have considered. Great deal on a fun shoe!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
These are really nice shoes, but if the sole gets wet your feet can start doing the splits when you step inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
Really pleased with these shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
Good shoes. What I expect from GBX. Firm Support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
Great shoes, great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2015
I have very high arches and most shoes cause me to have pain in the legs because of that. These shows fit and feel great. I work retail and I am on my feet all day long without any complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.