Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable.
Just what I wanted. Very comfortable.
Published 14 days ago by JByron Sims

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars SMELL
These sandals "off-gas" something fierce. This means they emit a strong chemical smell, days after being removed from the package, and can be smelled from across the room. The sandals are pretty soft and flexible (plastic products are often treated with chemicals to make them flexible, and this is the cause of the smell). If you're at all sensitive to...
Published 3 months ago by Allison


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars SMELL, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sandals "off-gas" something fierce. This means they emit a strong chemical smell, days after being removed from the package, and can be smelled from across the room. The sandals are pretty soft and flexible (plastic products are often treated with chemicals to make them flexible, and this is the cause of the smell). If you're at all sensitive to chemicals/smells, look for a different product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slide in Sandals, June 22, 2014
By 
June C. Fenton (Rocky Mount, North Carolina, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are large on my feet, but a size smaller might not have fit right. There is no way to tighten the top part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable., July 7, 2014
Just what I wanted. Very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great comfortable, July 3, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these. I keep them by the door and when I need to go outside to do something I just slip them on. Durable, Comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Beach Sandals., June 11, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thest are great plastic sandals. These sandals are comfortable and are great for the beach or gardening and mowing the lawn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than I hoped, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not a big sandal wearer, but sometimes I need them, and these definitely fit both the bill and my feet. Very comfy and easy to clean, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good price., June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are very well made and look good. The only reason I didn't give them five stars is they were too big for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What I expected., May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are solid rubber (one piece), the length fits correct but the width is a tad wide for my narrow foot, normal feet would probably not notice. Yes, there was initially a strong rubber smell emitting from these shoes, but that smell is not strong enough to notice after a week on my bedroom floor. They were $9 slides, exactly what I wanted, exactly what I got, and I am fully satisfied with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and easy, July 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loves thes to knock around in the yard. Lightweight and a very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars easy to rinse off and very light weight, July 17, 2014
just right for the beach!, easy to rinse off and very light weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.