Customer Reviews


97 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
fits my tablet perfectly, rotates 360 degrees just like it says. seems well built. i have access to all slots and buttons, and there isn't a lot of added bulk. it's pretty much everything i was hoping for!
Published 22 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good price but disappointed
The cover fits tablet well. Openings match for camera but have to have open to charge. Dissappointed though as after maybe 10 uses the back where rotated seems weakened and will not stand up like it did when first used. Leather is bending and fold is tilting lower. Hard to read at that angle.
Published 15 months ago by JoAnne C.


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fits my tablet perfectly, rotates 360 degrees just like it says. seems well built. i have access to all slots and buttons, and there isn't a lot of added bulk. it's pretty much everything i was hoping for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent Case, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a nice case, tablet fits really well, and it's not too tight.

I really wish that the case had a sleep/wake function, but unfortunately, it doesn't.

I also noticed that there was an opening cut into the case that exposes the keyboard dock slots, but the opening is too small for the keyboard to fit in naturally. You can take the tablet out, put on the dock, and verrry carefully put the case back on, but I fear I may damage the dock.
Once you have it in, the strap holds the dock in nicely, and you can even close the case with it in. I just wish that the opening was bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice product, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 360 Degree Rotating PU leather case cover stand For Asus Transformer TF300 Tabletee Rotating PU leather case cover stand For ASUS TF300 (Black) (Personal Computers)
I have had this case for a week now, and for the price I am very impressed. My ASUS TF300T tablet fit snugly, the 2 slots on the inside cover work great for holding the tab in landscape mode, and the cover even stay closed without having to use the strap on the inside front cover. The tab does have to be laid open in order to charge since there is no slot, but that is not an issue to me. Good product at a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good price but disappointed, October 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The cover fits tablet well. Openings match for camera but have to have open to charge. Dissappointed though as after maybe 10 uses the back where rotated seems weakened and will not stand up like it did when first used. Leather is bending and fold is tilting lower. Hard to read at that angle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and functional, June 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 360 Degree Rotating PU leather case cover stand For Asus Transformer TF300 Tabletee Rotating PU leather case cover stand For ASUS TF300 (Black) (Personal Computers)
The rotating stand is very nice looking and it has a strap to keep the cover closed that isn't obtrusive. It gives the Asus 300T tablet a polished, finished look and it works very well. The only complaint I would have is that sometimes the stand angles the tablet a little too far back when used in the upright (as opposed to wide angle) position and it sometimes slips. This is not a defect I'd pass on it for, however. This is a very good cover stand, I definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Case, April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 360 Degree Rotating PU leather case cover stand For Asus Transformer TF300 Tabletee Rotating PU leather case cover stand For ASUS TF300 (Black) (Personal Computers)
I originally had the Poetic case, they're very nice, but I wanted a little more.

This case is perfect for my needs and the build quality is excellent - you can't go wrong for the price!

My only issue is you can not charge it while its closed - there is no charger port cutout - other than that, it's a great case and I'm enjoying it. Very stylish too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Case, with good protection, July 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 360 Degree Rotating PU leather case cover stand For Asus Transformer TF300 Tabletee Rotating PU leather case cover stand For ASUS TF300 (Black) (Personal Computers)
I found this case to be very satisfactory. The case was sturdy, and the tablet sits inside a plastic shell. The outside of this shell is covered in a fake leather material with a nice feel. The tablet can be easily charged by spinning the tablet around in it's case 180 degrees. The case protects the tablet perfectly for a thin case. All ports are accessible and usable. There is no keyboard compatibility, but any transformer owner should know that unless a case specifies that it is keyboard compatible, it isn't. The only slight downside is to remain closed, the elastic band must be stretched over the case, but it is not a problem and works fine. The case should last me a good while, and it is indeed a great product. I recommend it to any body with a tf300, and it is worlds ahead of the basic poetic case that many buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good case at a great price, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 360 Degree Rotating PU leather case cover stand For Asus Transformer TF300 Tabletee Rotating PU leather case cover stand For ASUS TF300 (Black) (Personal Computers)
This case is great for someone who like to go mobile with their tablet. The tablet is securely held in place and all the corners are well-protected. Nice, tight fit. It also has an elastic band that flips around to hold the bottom piece securely up to hte screen when its folded up. Stands up in two positions portrait and two positions in landscape. Simular Ipad cases go for $60 from Targus. This is bascially the same thing but for the Asus. Definitely recommend!

I have a hard gel case as well for around the house. Like I said, this GMYLE case is great when you are on the road. But, it can be a little cumbersome when you are at home. You cant have it all, right?

BTW, this case also looks great, expeically with the white transformer(which I have).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No headphones for you!, April 3, 2013
By 
Abigail J (Owings Mills, MD) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very sturdy, well built case, my asus fits snugly. It looks great, and the swivel thingy works well, only problem is the case covers part of the headphone jack and the volume button, so you can't use either. I decided to just work around it, because the price is good, but you should know before buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 360 Degree Rotating PU leather case cover stand For Asus Transformer TF300 Tabletee Rotating PU leather case cover stand For ASUS TF300 (Black) (Personal Computers)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.