Customer Reviews


852 Reviews
5 star:
 (476)
4 star:
 (179)
3 star:
 (61)
2 star:
 (31)
1 star:
 (105)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 46 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing product and seller
I order this product about three days ago and I received it this morning, 4 days earlier than expected. The color is exactly as pictured. The keyboard cover fits perfectly and all of the keys match up. The soft case is a bit snug and difficult to get the computer in at first but is definitely protective. The hard case is easy to slip on and off without cracking. Overall...
Published 16 months ago by Laura

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wrong product
this is one of the worst purchases i have ever made on amazon. its not what i ordered at all. it doesn't even come close to fitting my macbook pro which it says should fit and whats even worse is now I'm stuck with something that doesn't fit and i can't even use it.
Published 5 months ago by kiersten lobosky


‹ Previous | 1 286 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

42 of 46 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing product and seller, August 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 4 in 1 Turquoise Blue Rubberized (Rubber Coated) Hard Case Cover for 13.3" inches Macbook Pro - with Turquoise Blue Soft Sleeve Bag and Silicon Keyboard Protector - 13 inches Clear LCD Screen Protector - (not fit for 13 Macbook Pro with Retina display) (Electronics)
I order this product about three days ago and I received it this morning, 4 days earlier than expected. The color is exactly as pictured. The keyboard cover fits perfectly and all of the keys match up. The soft case is a bit snug and difficult to get the computer in at first but is definitely protective. The hard case is easy to slip on and off without cracking. Overall very happy with this purchase. The only down side I found is that, although it is light, the hard case made the computer a bit heavier. I would recommend this product and seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Review, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this item because I wanted the case and sleeve and it was a better deal that buying separately. I was disappointed to find the keybord cover does not let the backlighting show through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I highly recommend this!, October 13, 2014
By 
Alicia Femat (Greensboro, NC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this hard case. It fits my Macbook snugly without any gaps or movement. I love the rubberized finish on the case and how the keyboard cover stays put without moving. I've had the hard case and the keyboard cover on my Macbook for over six moths and it looks just like the day I got it! And the sleeve is great for when I have it in my book bag and want just a little more protection. Overall it's a great value for the price! Exceeded my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and Cute, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very cheap and in perfect condition. couldn't ask for a better product for the price. Perfect deal and great quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, September 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 4 in 1 Turquoise Blue Rubberized (Rubber Coated) Hard Case Cover for 13.3" inches Macbook Pro - with Turquoise Blue Soft Sleeve Bag and Silicon Keyboard Protector - 13 inches Clear LCD Screen Protector - (not fit for 13 Macbook Pro with Retina display) (Electronics)
Shipping was quite fast. Product fits great and looks really nice. The keyboard is a little awkward to use at first, but you get used to it. The case is cute as well. I would recommend it to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good!, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 4 in 1 Turquoise Blue Rubberized (Rubber Coated) Hard Case Cover for 13.3" inches Macbook Pro - with Turquoise Blue Soft Sleeve Bag and Silicon Keyboard Protector - 13 inches Clear LCD Screen Protector - (not fit for 13 Macbook Pro with Retina display) (Electronics)
I Love the color and it protects my laptop so well.I'm actually super proud with the price and the keyboard is sooooo cool!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 4 in 1 Turquoise Blue Rubberized (Rubber Coated) Hard Case Cover for 13.3" inches Macbook Pro - with Turquoise Blue Soft Sleeve Bag and Silicon Keyboard Protector - 13 inches Clear LCD Screen Protector - (not fit for 13 Macbook Pro with Retina display) (Electronics)
Seriously the fastest shipping ever! I ordered on a Tuesday and received it on a Friday! I ordered the robin egg blue, and I love it! Everything pops on super easy! I haven't tried the screen protector yet, but no complaints about the other items. Travel case is a little snug, but it doesn't bother me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the color!, November 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 4 in 1 Turquoise Blue Rubberized (Rubber Coated) Hard Case Cover for 13.3" inches Macbook Pro - with Turquoise Blue Soft Sleeve Bag and Silicon Keyboard Protector - 13 inches Clear LCD Screen Protector - (not fit for 13 Macbook Pro with Retina display) (Electronics)
First of all, I ordered this yesterday afternoon and here it is on my doorstep at 1:00 pm the very next day!! What kind of voodoo is this, Amazon?! Now as for the product itself... The color is GORGEOUS! It is Tiffany box blue and brighter than I expected it to be. I do not love hard shell cases which is why I wanted one with rubber coating, and this is the perfect balance of both. I attached the case in seconds without any issues (I have an early 2011 MacBook Pro). The keyboard cover fits perfectly. It looks like a few of the keys were maybe folded or possibly a little melted, but it is causing the cover to grip the keys better so I will call that a happy accident. The only bad thing I can say about this product is that as I type this, the edge is irritating my wrist. I don't plan on using the screen protector or the soft case it came with but I did take a picture of it in the case to show the color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Customer Service, August 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Once I received this product in the mail I was hype. The color was vibrant the texture was that matte smooth texture that I was hoping for. I used for about 3 months and I would get compliments every time I pulled out my laptop. But Idk if it was the case or my handling one side in particular started to crack. I simply contact Gymle on their website and with not hassle they emailed me saying they will send me a new case! The customer service is great. I didn't have to talk to a robot and sit on hold I just complained and they complied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good deal!, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GMYLE(R) 4 in 1 Turquoise Blue Rubberized (Rubber Coated) Hard Case Cover for 13.3" inches Macbook Pro - with Turquoise Blue Soft Sleeve Bag and Silicon Keyboard Protector - 13 inches Clear LCD Screen Protector - (not fit for 13 Macbook Pro with Retina display) (Electronics)
Fits perfect! Nice color, feels really nice! Even case looks good! I'd recommend if you looking for good deal and good quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 286 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.