Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars more like jeggings
I was expecting jeans but these are more like saying which is not bad because it fits exactly to the shape of my body. I ordered a size 7 light wash I am about 5 foot 5 or 5 foot 6 135 pounds and it fits perfect I am very happy with my purchase
Published 3 months ago by miranda

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars SHORT
wayyyy too short. Im only 5'5" but I have long legs and this was not doing it for me at all.
Published 6 months ago by Sikudhani Bint-Hamin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars SHORT, May 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
wayyyy too short. Im only 5'5" but I have long legs and this was not doing it for me at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars more like jeggings, August 4, 2014
I was expecting jeans but these are more like saying which is not bad because it fits exactly to the shape of my body. I ordered a size 7 light wash I am about 5 foot 5 or 5 foot 6 135 pounds and it fits perfect I am very happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these pants, April 11, 2014
By 
Ari (Michigan) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants fit great but I went up to a size 7 instead of getting the five i usually do. Im so glad I did that because when I tried them on they seemed really tight. I had wanted these pants to fit really comfortably tight instead of making me feel a little bit like a stuffed sausage.But they look really good on me just like the over distressed pants I ordered. Just because they were a little too tight for my tastes, doesnt mean they will be too tight on you. I think it just depends on the size of your thighs and your butt. Just refer to a sizing chart before you order. Also the pants looks just a teeny weeny different than what I expected from the picture, but that's alright. Overall i love these pants a whole lot and would recommend these to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and comfortable., December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I picked these jeans after a previous purchase from GoJane that was successful. These jeans are soft and stretchy, the fit leans more towards a jegging than an actual jean, but they are super comfortable. The higher rise and dark wash were very figure flattering. I'm on the shorter side (5'3''), the ankle length made for a perfect fit (most pants are too long). My waist is 26" and my hips 37", because these were juniors, I purchased a size five.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fit is about 2 sizes too small, October 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pants are just like pictured but they are too small when sold by GoJane. I ordered a size 11 but it was more like a size 7.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it !!, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A bit small so get a size larger than you normally would but other than that these are cute !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little strange shaped up top, but good., November 12, 2014
These are good pants, but I have some qualms. The first being that I am 5'4" 120 lbs, and these are a little too long on me. I like my pants to be real snug with no extra fabric at the ankles for bunching. These bunch, but not too badly. The other issue is that the waist is TINY. I have a very thin layer of body fat and these are so tight at the seam that they give me a slight muffin top, which is exactly what I was trying to avoid by getting high waisted jeans. I'll still rock em, but they weren't really what I was expecting. If you're extra extra small with no fat, they'll be fine, but they might make you look like an hourglass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The "jeans" are great but super thin - I have warmer cotton leggings ..., October 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GOJANE Women's High-Waisted Ankle Length Jeans (Apparel)
Arrived quickly and exactly what I ordered. The "jeans" are great but super thin - I have warmer cotton leggings - BUT they're exactly as pictured and described. Love the high waist, color, and zipper, but it's a little baggy around my ankles (doesn't matter because it's time for calf and high boots!). Good stitching and awesome size options, but if you're looking for actual denim, these aren't what you're looking for... more like glorified jeggings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Didnt like howvthe waist line felt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, October 31, 2014
I bought this from Amazon for my daughter. It just fitted as expected. I would buy it again and I would recommend it for anyone looking for high waisted ankle length jeans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

GOJANE Women's High-Waisted Ankle Length Jeans
$30.41 - $44.68
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.