Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the price!
These are the best quality organic baby pants on the market, also one of the priciest. Beautiful, soft, heavy-weight cotton with plant-based dyes made in Canada. The sizing is accurate but get one to two sizes bigger--you can just roll up extra fabric on the bottom and it looks nice. If you are just getting a few pairs, Amazon is the best place to buy because of the free...
Published on May 9, 2012 by Mrs. M. Isack

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pants look strange- not a good fit.
Pants are too baggy from the crotch to the waistband... generally ill-fitting and look a bit strange on my babe.
Published 6 months ago by spope


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the price!, May 9, 2012
This review is from: GOTS Certified Organic Cotton Clothing - Baby Pants Various Colors (Apparel)
These are the best quality organic baby pants on the market, also one of the priciest. Beautiful, soft, heavy-weight cotton with plant-based dyes made in Canada. The sizing is accurate but get one to two sizes bigger--you can just roll up extra fabric on the bottom and it looks nice. If you are just getting a few pairs, Amazon is the best place to buy because of the free shipping. But if you want a bunch (5+) order directly from Maple Clothing's website because it's cheaper in the end. They often have deals!

They also have gorgeous matching onesies. They are "buttery" soft! ;D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft, well made, but small, December 16, 2013
By 
Alana (BOULDER, CO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter is only 1 month old, but is wearing 6 mo clothes due to being so tall. These pants still don't fit her. They are far longer than everything else listed as 0-3 mo. They are soft though and the elastic isn't uncomfortably tight. A lot of other baby pants seem to squeeze my little girl but these look like comfy sweats. The color is cool. They are a little darker than in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soft, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very soft. The baby loved them immediately grabbed them and cuddled them then feel asleep. Very pleased with the style and fabric
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the Bebe, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are for my Nephew and they are well made, soft as a cloud, beautiful color and bonus....organic. How can you go wrong?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Organic Cotton Baby Pants, October 25, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Too cute and a great color. I love these little pants so so soft and easy pull on and off for diaper changes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars problem with pants, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave these pants as a gift. They were liked very much...nice fabric and fit well but a seam fell apart after the first washing. I hope this will be made right. The person will be reporting the problem. I gave them the order number to contact amazon about the problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pants look strange- not a good fit., June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GOTS Certified Organic Cotton Clothing - Baby Pants Various Colors (Apparel)
Pants are too baggy from the crotch to the waistband... generally ill-fitting and look a bit strange on my babe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these pants, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fabulous quality, fit perfectly, GOTS certified. I do wish there were more colors available in my daughter's size - I would buy them all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, sizing right on, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great quality, the sizing is right on, very soft and thick fabric, would purchase again, wish there were more colors,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, November 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Finally pants that make sense! Most infant pants have synthetic plastic fiber that can cause rashes. More importantly most infant pants are too tight. These are nice and comfy and roomy! These are the best pants she has despite tons of clothes from the very expensive baby stores in the mall!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.