Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: GUESS u13593L1 chronograph silver dial stainless steel bracelet women watch NEW
 Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 5, 2013
When I got this watch I was very happy becaused it looked nice and I put a good reference on my review. The problem is that now, after one month of use, it began to loose the crystals. It already has 4 missing and as it's been more than 1 month since I bought it I can not get the refund. Too bad!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2011
She loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!! And you can't beat the price!! It is amazing! It really sparkles and shines and comes all packaged up. And you can take it to any Guess store and they will size the band for you!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2012
The clock is beautiful, very feminine, it's ideal for those who like to big watches. Good price, timely delivery, product in perfect condition. It's worth buying.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
I love this watch. I had the gold one just like it first & then had to have the silver one for style matching reasons! I like that it looks like the real pricey watches but doesn't cost what they do. It's perfect for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2013
I don't recieved what i was waiting ..... The product aspect was not new and pulse watch have scratches that looks as a used watch... I don't recommend this seller terrible
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
The product is very good and I am very happy with him, i would recommend it for purchase. I have no problem
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
I love this watch! I've had it for a while now and its one of my favorites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
great gift for my girlfriend she's happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2014
excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.