Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 10, 2012
excellent product, very good watch I love and attention was immediate, as received in good condition 100% recommended another opportunity would buy that same brand of watch guess
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
CONFORME CON LA COMPRA, ERA LO Q ESPERABA CON RESPECTO AL ENVIO Y TIEMPOS DE ENTREGA TODO EXCELENTE MUCGAS GRACIAS. ESPERO SEGUIR TENIENDO BUENAS EXPERIENCIAS CON USTEDES
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
This is slighlty lighter rose pinkish then a gold color . Also I loved how it easily snaps to your arm , it has very clear numerical format. I love it!!!Oh And its waterproof.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
Excellent product, Thanks. Surely we will continue shopping futras hereby this method very reliable for me. I am very happy with these items.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2013
el producto es la calidad que describen y el tiempo de llegada del producto es el estipulado en los parametros
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
got this for my wife and she loves it, she wears is every day to work and feel good about it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2012
I like it, I just thought it would fit my arm, i wish that I could adjust it. Its too big.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
This was a Christmas gift for my wife and she could not have been any happier with it . .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2015
Great watch. Excellent quality. Worth every cent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2015
Good finish and beauty.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.