Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool
I love em.. unfortunately i broke them. however its a nice buy no complaints Stylish, cool, protective, light, and the case was nice as well
Published 22 months ago by dominique wright

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect
looks great, comes with a soft case. The frames eventually broke while in its case, therefore you have to be careful.
Published on February 22, 2013 by G. FRANCIS


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good for an emergency but cheap. These glasses need more care than the expensive ones. If you drop them you loose them for good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love em.. unfortunately i broke them. however its a nice buy no complaints Stylish, cool, protective, light, and the case was nice as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, July 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Look nice and work nice. The plastic is kinda cheap but you get what you payd for. I like em.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Sunglasses, May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice sun Glasses for the price, the plastic feels a little cheap... but again for that price is what you get... these are not the greatest sunglasses ever... but are really cool if yoo want a nice looking pair of sunglasses for a very low price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars STYLISH!, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just love them!. In my case, I have trouble with my eyes, and it definitely help me to see clear on the sun. Is it lightweight, what else I can say?? who don't love Guess products?? :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect, February 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
looks great, comes with a soft case. The frames eventually broke while in its case, therefore you have to be careful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars sensitive, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
sensitive, i left it in my car in the weekend in the fall, after the weekend i found it broken from the sun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good For Price, December 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The look is not top of the line but it's good for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars almost what I wanted, July 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was on the fence about choosing this particular pair of sunglasses, but was persuaded by my sister that they would look great on me. They seem to me to be slightly larger than they I at least pictured them on myself, so I am not really happy with them but they are as pictured, basically. Well constructed and I almost like them, maybe I just lack the confidence to rock this style sunglasses. Anyway they are still great sunglasses and I would just say that you should just think about the actual size of them before purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love it, November 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits well. Well priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

G by GUESS Men's Plastic Sunglasses with G Temple
$39.50 $34.00 - $39.48
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.