Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 28, 2014
Does anyone else see the Roman Numeral for the number 4 is IIII instead of IV? I would thinks someone else would have caught this by now.
22 comments|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
I gave this watch as a gift and the water came inside just after first hands washing. NO WATER RESISTANT AT ALL. Completely disappointing
review image
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
Ive got this in January 2014, I worn it twice and the band is fading, and the watch is looking like if its been used many time, I don't recommend it its cheap material. I have the same one in Rose gold and its doing the same thing., tried to return but they couldn't return anymore a waste of money.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
It supposedly can go 30 mts under Water.... But the reality, it can not go to the shower, because it got water into it.
You better don't waste your money buying it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
I dont like this watch, looks better in picture not recommend , choise another whatch, poor quality, small, simple ...........................
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2013
excellent product,received in excellent conditions higly recommended if u want to give it to your girl,mine went crazy with this watch.Higly recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
KindA big. Now I have other guess watches that are big so it wasn't a great surprise. Also it had to be sized. I love this watch
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2015
It's a cute watch and I loved it, But I observed its gold plated is fading..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2015
Very beautiful and priced appropriately
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2013
I absolutely love this product! The watch is boyfriend size and looks amazing on anyone! Just need to take off a couple of links for if to be sized right! Definitely a must have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.