Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 21, 2011
This watch is not terribly big, as some Guess sporty watches are, yet it is not small.
I am a person who does not use or like yellow gold, only platinum or white gold, and view the golden tone of the watch as not too strong, so the watch has an understated elegance that (for me) could not be achieved were it a strong gold. I further think this watch will go beautifully with silver toned jewelry.
0Comment15 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2013
Muy lindo y elegante. A pesar de ser dorado no es muy extravagante y es una buena marca . lo recomiendo. 100 %
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2012
It took sometime for me to get used to but I can assure you that, many times, I have caught people ogling at my beautiful guess watch Awesome...
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2012
Not. Too big as i was thinking but very beautiful .....
And I received very quick, in 4 days....
It's amazing!!!!
I recommend!!
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2013
Any woman would love to have one of these!!By buying this watch, I still could not get close, grab my hands. But he really surprised me!! It's beautiful, showy and impressive detail. The GUESS is to be congratulated for this watch! I am satisfied and have no negative points to highlight.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2012
I love these watches guess, so I always buy them, of which I have this medium is more because the rest are great but it's still cute, I recommend it, thank you very much for sending fast
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Excelente artículo. Fué entregado en el lapso prometido y las expectativas fueron cumplidas. Gracias y estaré pendiente por futuras ofertas.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2013
Not too flashy!!! Yet still it can be dressed up or dressed down!!! The diamond accents on the face gives it a classy look!!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
este reloj es muy bello ara una dama se ve muy bien con cualquier tipo de ropa que se coloque me encanta
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
this is fantastic watch i have to admit! its more glitter then on the picture. i admire it, whenever i wear it I'm always getting plenty of compliments. the size of bracelet was a bit big but i watched a video on youtube an i have removed 2pieces very easily. it suits everything, evening outfit and office look :)) love it and recommended for men to buy as present for your lovely ladies:):P
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.