Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Face- Black with diamonds
I really like the watch.. I had decided I wanted a black watch after seeing the Citizen Stiletto- but its around $350... A little more than I wanted to spend.. So I found this one, and had it gifted to me. Amazon wishlist worked for me... :) I have taken some photos of the watch and the box, I will try to post them later- they are on my phone.

All in all this...
Published on January 5, 2013 by Greg

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice design concept, poor quality.
First, the good: The watch design concept. It's minimalist and beautiful, at least from afar.

Then, the bad:
It's a cheap watch with poor build quality. If you've ever owned a low end quality watch (say, eco citizen), you will notice immediately this Guess watch is a less-than-quality build.

The glass surface feels plastic-y, easily...
Published 2 months ago by Rogue H


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Face- Black with diamonds, January 5, 2013
By 
Greg "Greg" (South Carolina) - See all my reviews
This review is from: GUESS Men's U12604G1 Self Assured Round Diamond Accent Black IP Watch (Watch)
I really like the watch.. I had decided I wanted a black watch after seeing the Citizen Stiletto- but its around $350... A little more than I wanted to spend.. So I found this one, and had it gifted to me. Amazon wishlist worked for me... :) I have taken some photos of the watch and the box, I will try to post them later- they are on my phone.

All in all this is really a great looking watch, useable- you can tell time with it.

Has a 10 year warranty.

Removeable links- so it will size pretty much anyone. (And if you were the really big guy that needed even more links- I have some extra ones)
(Took it to local jewelry shop and had it done for about $3)

A really nice presentation of the watch, the box is classy, the pillow is classy... If you want a black watch I think you will be happy with this price and choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black essentials, December 29, 2012
By 
Bush Fire (Florida, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GUESS Men's U12604G1 Self Assured Round Diamond Accent Black IP Watch (Watch)
I love this piece. It does not need to shout. It's elegant design, black metal finish and diamond setting speaks for itself. Makes a statement without saying a word. I save this one for those special occasions when I want to make an impression.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks better than the picture!, August 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GUESS Men's U12604G1 Self Assured Round Diamond Accent Black IP Watch (Watch)
Gorgeous watch! The colour and design are good too. Its a great choice, the item can be worn everyday or on special occasions. I would highly recommend this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great look, great feel, and seems very durable, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GUESS Men's U12604G1 Self Assured Round Diamond Accent Black IP Watch (Watch)
For the money, I expected something junky or cheesy. I was impressed when this arrived. The box it comes in, with the little pillow to hold the watch created a great first impression. I then removed it from the package and found it to be big and heavy, just what I was hoping for. I was thinking it would be small and lightweight due to the low price. Personally I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a watch with this look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For my boyfriend, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GUESS Men's U12604G1 Self Assured Round Diamond Accent Black IP Watch (Watch)
This was a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it! He wears it with both casual and dressy clothes. Fits very well, and is very nice quality! I was very happy with this purchase, and so was he!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must recommended! It looks even better than pictures, December 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GUESS Men's U12604G1 Self Assured Round Diamond Accent Black IP Watch (Watch)
Must recommended! It looks even better than pictures. It comes with a classic box. Very classy and great to wear in both casual and official occassions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, February 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GUESS Men's U12604G1 Self Assured Round Diamond Accent Black IP Watch (Watch)
with my new watch, great presence, quality and economy, the color black is dramatic, pulse and stainless steel case give high resistance to clock, recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch with a decent price, September 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GUESS Men's U12604G1 Self Assured Round Diamond Accent Black IP Watch (Watch)
I love this watch, it light, and match any occasion. and match any colour of shirt you wear. Out of all Guess collection, I like this series personally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great watch, May 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GUESS Men's U12604G1 Self Assured Round Diamond Accent Black IP Watch (Watch)
Great watch.. especially for this extremely low price.. never had heard of "Guess" before, but very Nice quality, nice 10 year warranty. i love the black face with no numbers or lines.. the links look great also.. i love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE IT, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GUESS Men's U12604G1 Self Assured Round Diamond Accent Black IP Watch (Watch)
THIS WATCH IS THE BEST. MY BOYFRIEND LOVED IT. I BOUGHT IT FOR HIS BIRTHDAY! I WILL TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT TO SOMEONE. IT COMES WITH THE CASE NOT JUST A PLASTIC BAG.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.