Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 30, 2013
I purchased this watch for my 19 year old daughter.
It is a beautiful watch with a large face. Shiny and sparkly.
My daughter has a small to average size wrist but still had to
have several links removed. If you have a larger wrist it should fit.
It is definitely noticeable when worn. Flashy but not gaudy.
Paid just over $100 which was below the retail value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
My husband bought me this watch for my birthday. Although I love the style and color of this watch, it is very big and chunky. The face takes up my whole wrist, and I had to adjust the band to make it smaller. I am by no means a petite girl, so I was surprised at how big this watch was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
This Guess is really really amazing! was the birthday gift i buy to my wife and she is very happy wth it, feels really good when i look in on his arm and their face only smile. I recommend this Quess, pretty design, color look great, fit great too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
I bought two of this watch one for me and the other for my friend at work, we both liked it and it is really so classy and shiny, it was as we expected, the only thing that we didn't like was the packaging itself, it comes in a shabby small bag which we didn't like at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2012
my wife is so happy with this watch i gave her for christmass. it's not expensive, and it looks nice in her arm
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2012
I bought a Guess feminine watch for my wife on amazon.com and it turned out to be a delightful birthday gift. She loves the watch and wears it most times. I'll probably buy the Men's version if it is available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
I really like this watch! It looks much more expensive than what it is!!!! The chronograph hands actually work and it came in a really nice black pouch!!!! Love it!!!! Totally recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
An extremely beautiful watch. I absolutely love it. Looks very classy. The only reason I'm not giving it a five is because it's a bit smaller in person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2014
I Bought this watch for my best friend and uses it every day, it is very striking and looks with any dress no matter the occasion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2013
i bought this as a gift to my girlfriend and she loves it

it looks pretty nice, well made

excelent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.