Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Amethyst Jewelry Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 21, 2013
I love this new watch and think it is one of the best looking watches I have ever seen. Great value.
11 comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
This watch is soooo much better than the actual picture!! It's beautiful and worth the price. My husband loved it. It's perfect. And it shipped sooner then estimated.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
This watch is amazing! It looks even better in person. Don't wait.....just buy it now. Shipping was fast!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
Just like the add says, "powerfull" an awesome watch!
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
Excelent Watch!... Excelent Quality!... I am very Happy!...
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
I bought this watch for my husband almost a year ago. He wears it almost every day and it still looks brand new. He gets compliments on it all the time. Great looking watch that won't break the bank.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2015
Love it. Had two links removed. Watch has military time, stopwatch, and seconds hand as well as day. Awesome color. Feels heavy. Face of watch is bigger than I'm used to but younger used to it fast :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2015
Don't hesitate just buy it it's amazing, the color is very original it's not really black, it's kind of very dark silver (grey/brown) can't really describe it but it's much better then the photo!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
VERY GLAD WITH THIS ITEM
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
The gunmetal scheme is awesome. Solid construction, on the heavy side of the scale. Head turner. Must have!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.