Gabriel: Communicating with the Archangel for Inspiration... and over one million other books are available for Amazon Kindle. Learn more
Qty:1
  • List Price: $12.95
  • Save: $2.58 (20%)
FREE Shipping on orders over $35.
Only 8 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
Gift-wrap available.
Add to Cart
FREE Shipping on orders over $35.
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by lomaxdirect
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Book is in very good condition with minor wear to cover, tight binding. Text is clean of any markings, writing, or highlighting.
Add to Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Gabriel: Communicating with the Archangel for Inspiration & Reconciliation (Angels Series) Paperback – April 8, 2005


See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
$10.37
$5.76 $0.97


Frequently Bought Together

Gabriel: Communicating with the Archangel for Inspiration & Reconciliation (Angels Series) + Michael: Communicating with the Archangel for Guidance & Protection (Angels Series) + Raphael: Communicating with the Archangel for Healing & Creativity (Angels Series)
Price for all three: $29.81

Buy the selected items together

NO_CONTENT_IN_FEATURE

Image
Looking for the Audiobook Edition?
Tell us that you'd like this title to be produced as an audiobook, and we'll alert our colleagues at Audible.com. If you are the author or rights holder, let Audible help you produce the audiobook: Learn more at ACX.com.

Product Details

  • Series: Angels Series (Book 2)
  • Paperback: 216 pages
  • Publisher: Llewellyn Publications; First Edition edition (April 8, 2005)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0738706418
  • ISBN-13: 978-0738706412
  • Product Dimensions: 7.1 x 5.3 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 7.2 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (8 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #145,044 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Editorial Reviews

About the Author

Richard Webster was born and raised in New Zealand. He has been interested in the psychic world since he was nine years old. As a teenager, he became involved in hypnotism and later became a professional stage hypnotist. After school, he worked in the publishing business and purchased a bookstore. The concept of reincarnation played a significant role in his decision to become a past-life specialist. Richard has also taught psychic development classes, which are based on many of his books.

Richard's first book was published in 1972, fulfilling a childhood dream of becoming an author. Richard is now the author of over a hundred books, and is still writing today. His best-selling books include Spirit Guides & Angel Guardians and Creative Visualization for Beginners. 

Richard has appeared on several radio and TV programs in the United States and abroad including guest spots on Hard Copy, WMAQ-TV (Chicago), KTLA-TV (Los Angeles), KSTW-TV (Seattle) and the Mike and Matty Show (ABC). He currently resides in New Zealand with his wife and three children. He regularly travels the world to give lectures, workshops and to continue his research.


More About the Author

Richard Webster was born and raised in New Zealand. He has been interested in the psychic world since he was nine years old. As a teenager, he became involved in hypnotism and later became a professional stage hypnotist. After school, he worked in the publishing business and purchased a bookstore. The concept of reincarnation played a significant role in his decision to become a past-life specialist. Richard has also taught psychic development classes, which are based on many of his books.
Richard's first book was published in 1972, fulfilling a childhood dream of becoming an author. Richard is now the author of over seventy-five titles on New Age subjects. His best-selling books include Spirit Guides & Angel Guardians and Creative Visualization for Beginners.
Richard has appeared on several radio and TV programs in the United States and abroad including guest spots on Hard Copy, WMAQ-TV (Chicago), KTLA-TV (Los Angeles), KSTW-TV (Seattle) and the Mike and Matty Show (ABC). He currently resides in New Zealand with his wife and three children. He regularly travels the world to give lectures, workshops and to continue his research.

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful By M. Ward on December 12, 2008
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
If you purchase each one of the books for each of the archangels you will find that much of the material is redundant. It would have made a better book if all four books had been consolidated into one book since the actual information on each angel is sparse and several chapters are duplicated across the books.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful By El Brujo on February 22, 2007
Format: Paperback
I generally am not a big fan of Llewellyn publishing and all there books on Wicca, and Wiccanizing everything from Brujeria, Hoodoo, Santeria, and Curanderismo, which sadly they have done many times before, and have sold millions of copies to readers who don't know any better and believe any junk they read. But out of all the authors who publish under Llewellyn I give my respects to one of them, Mr. Richard Webster, although I do not like all his books, he has published some good ones.

In his new four book series on Communicating with the Archangels, as a person born and raised in the tradition of Brujeria and Espiritismo most of this knowledge was passed down and taught to me from early childhood, and was part as still is a part of daily life, as breathing and eating. Although most of the subjects on the book deal with Stories as re-told by the author, both personal and stories of others, and rituals, meditations and bringing these powerful forces into your life, I would have to highly recommend all four books, for anyone who is interested in learning and adapting these ancient powerful Supreme Beings into your life.. No matter if you practice Voodoo, Brujeria, Curanderismo, or don't practice any form of religion at all but are a spiritual person looking to bring these positive forces into your life, then read these books, you will not be disappointed. I have to actually say bravo to Llewellyn for publishing these books, and hopefully they keep publishing more books on other traditions without trying to Wiccanize everything.

To begin the series I would start with the book Spirit Guides & Angel Guardians: Contact Your Invisible Helpers, also published by Llewelyn and the author Richard Webster.
Read more ›
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By mary pisano on March 11, 2014
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
I , must admit this is a quick very easy read book, I, loved it. Would highly recommend it to anyone interested in knowing more about The Great Arch Angel Gabriel.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Amazon Customer on March 31, 2013
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
great information. I learned so much about Holy Gabriel and how to communicate with him. I will apply the techniques I read in this book.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Images

Search