Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Game Over
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$14.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 14, 2013
That's all I can say...there is nothing inspiring about a young woman whoring herself out for a nice bag, shoes or a Honda Accord.
0Comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
This book is ridiculously ghetto . Winter tries so hard to make this book seem like a take about her life story as some cautionary tale to young girls . The fact is she has not learnt anything to teach to anyone else. This book set women back 70 years , young girls have enough problems without this woman's tale of her adventurers "awhoring" with different rappers and anyone who had money for that money. I pray she finds Jesus or a damn good therapist because there is something seriously wrong
22 comments| 65 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2013
Was definitely not worth 9.99 this is not an inspiring book for anyone especially young girls she didnt seem like she learned anything positive in her situations she just kept repeating the same dumb mistakes......
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2013
She says her purpose is to guide other women so they won't make the same mistakes she made... all she did was glorify gold digging. She is delusional.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
She must be trying to be like another superhead...that is not a goal you should strive for. This book just showed us readers how she slept her way throughout the industry.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2013
Another industry who're that's washed up and bitter at the world. This book was no different than other groupie tell-all's.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2013
It irks me that she doesn't realize that she's the one that was being played and used by the guys it wasn't the other way around. The book was written poorly and it was a bore. She's no Karrin
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
I was expecting more. She would hint of a name drop then never go into detail. I was anxiously awaiting for the release of this book only to b disappointed.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
Girrrrrrl, BYE! I decided to get this book because I hate her so much on the show and I thought maybe this would give me a better look at who the real Winter Ramos is but BYE!!!! Trash, pure garbage! I was not impressed and shocked that Life Changing Books would stand behind this book. They normally have some bangers.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
this woman winter ramos really needs to get over herself. although she is not ugly she is hardly a beautiful woman. basically what i gathered from "her story" was she was a "hoe", and she was a "hoe" that knew and understood her place. she is that lady who sleeps her way to the top or "tries too" and glorfies it.. girl stop.

this wasnt even a good hoe book!! LMFAO whatever that means.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse