Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Contrary To Other Reviews...
I had no problems with card balances, and the cards arrived within 3 days.

Of course, I as worried about these two things listening to other reviews, but it turns out that everything worked out great!
Published on August 10, 2011 by miredwingwa

versus
111 of 168 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy from them
Like the other review has stated, I had the same problem. I had purchased four $100 cards for my boys stockings for Christmas and all cards and a zero balance on it. After many calls and getting the run round I had enough of this company and also threatened with a lawyer I got most of my money back. I would never buy from them again. The cards showed up later then they...
Published on December 18, 2010 by David. Foner


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Contrary To Other Reviews..., August 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had no problems with card balances, and the cards arrived within 3 days.

Of course, I as worried about these two things listening to other reviews, but it turns out that everything worked out great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


111 of 168 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy from them, December 18, 2010
Like the other review has stated, I had the same problem. I had purchased four $100 cards for my boys stockings for Christmas and all cards and a zero balance on it. After many calls and getting the run round I had enough of this company and also threatened with a lawyer I got most of my money back. I would never buy from them again. The cards showed up later then they were suppose to, they were all scratched up and they didn't work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked Like A Charm, May 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GameStop Gift Card Collection (Plastic Gift Certificate)
"Ships from and sold by GiftCardMall."
Bought both a $25 & $50 Gamestop GC on May 5th, received May 10th.
Both cards were activated & both cards have their full, correct balances.
Zero problems on 3 of 3 gift cards ordered and "Ships from and sold by GiftCardMall" (third was a $25 Subway card).
Will buy again & definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly What to Expect, May 19, 2012
By 
Evan H. Heller (Rye, New York USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: GameStop Gift Card Collection (Plastic Gift Certificate)
The card worked as a card should, I had no problems with it at all. I used this to buy about 6 games that were all used and came without any scratches! Gamestop is the only place I go to get my games!

UPDATE - I Now buy all my games on either Ebay or Amazon. Nuff Said. Gamestop is getting old and their stores are few and far between. Amazon always has the same or better prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the best gift card ever. It works fine and i like it alot and thanks and good bye and thanks again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked like a charm!, September 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GameStop Gift Card Collection (Plastic Gift Certificate)
Ordered two $25 cards, got them within a week. Went to Gamestop, put each one down on a few pre-orders and they worked perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GameStop Gift Card, December 10, 2013
By 
Winx (Pottstown, PA, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this Gift Card for a Christmas present and it was spent before the day was out. Very good idea and would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gift, September 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Arrived on time for my nephews birthday and he loved it. Can't go wrong with a game stop gift card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No problem, April 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had no problem using this at my local Gamestop.
I ordered from GiftCardMall. Card was activated and had the full balance.
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What I wanted!, March 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like doing shopping from home - this was perfect for a gift for a teenager nephew. He enjoyed spending it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

GameStop Gift Card Collection
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.