Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gnice Gnome
I tried to find a simple garden gnome at local stores, garden shops, specialty stores.... none.

This garden gnome through Amazon is just what I was looking for. Right size and weight, doesn't
look like the "Travelocity Gnome", paint appears antiqued, looks exactly like the product photos.
Published on December 12, 2011

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars small
Cute but much smaller than expected. Not just height but overall small. I bought for a gift and they loved it.
Published 3 months ago by Nikki


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gnice Gnome, December 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: THE Garden Gnome 10"
I tried to find a simple garden gnome at local stores, garden shops, specialty stores.... none.

This garden gnome through Amazon is just what I was looking for. Right size and weight, doesn't
look like the "Travelocity Gnome", paint appears antiqued, looks exactly like the product photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shhhhh! My Gnome is at work., March 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: THE Garden Gnome 10"
Too cute! My Gnome stands guard on my garden and will keep all the pest at bay. The Gnome is the perfect size to slip into a garden and sure to bring a smile. Legend has it that Gnomes bring good luck if placed in a garden.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Gnome, June 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: THE Garden Gnome 10"
A happy garden gnome. He has the necessary red hat, fluffy (looking) beard, and cute little cheeks. Not much more I can ask for in a gnome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handsome gnome, January 20, 2013
By 
J. Starnes (Fort Worth, Texas) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: THE Garden Gnome 10"
A handsome gnome but smaller than I expected. But I suppose I should have remembered how big 10 inches is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gnomerific, May 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: THE Garden Gnome 10"
Pretty cool little gnome. Seems to be pretty much indestructible. He is going to stay in my office and guard my papers and things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty solid gnome, April 20, 2011
This review is from: THE Garden Gnome 10"
It's a great little gnome. It came exactly as described and is now a valued member of my family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gnome, April 18, 2011
This review is from: THE Garden Gnome 10"
I am quite happy with my Gnome. He is exactly what I had hoped he would be. After originally planning to put him in the garden I've decided to keep him inside. Hopefully he'll tidy up while I'm out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO CUTE, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: THE Garden Gnome 10"
He is SO CUTE!!! Sent him as a birthday present and my friend is so happy to have him in her yard. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gnome as described., December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: THE Garden Gnome 10"
There really isn't much to add that others haven't said other than pay attention to the size of 10", which it is but a tad small. I actually thought the Gnome recieved looked better than the pictures posted. Take your Gnome home!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gnomie has already gone on a bunch of trips with us, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: THE Garden Gnome 10"
Gnomie has already gone on a bunch of trips with us and is seen in the bottom right corner of our travel photos!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

THE Garden Gnome 10"
THE Garden Gnome 10" by GardenGnomeWorld.com
$34.95 $22.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.