Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 22, 2016
Have had numerous problems with this.
The unit takes 10-15 minutes on a clear day to find satellites. It resets itself constantly.
after a software update, same issues.
So sorry I bought this unit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2016
Seller did not disclose unit is a foreign model. The two English speaking languages are British and Australian. For example, highway jug handles are called "slip roads". Most GPS directions are accurate. However, a few are misleading. I would use it only as an emergency backup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2016
Perform very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2016
Go nowhere without it, the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2016
This was a great GPS for a while. The technology was a bit slow even when I first bought it. I did like the big, wide screen. It's your usual GPS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2016
defective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2016
S-l-o-w you need some patients to us this it seems slow to respond to touch, It works but if you have available data just use your phone . You will need to hook it up and update it once or twice a Year also and the traffic thing is a joke. These are outdated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2016
Always use our Garmin on trips even though have been there before. I like arguing with it when I know another way I want to go. Factory installed navigation too expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2016
It quit working shortly after doing a map update. Looked on the Internet and many others are having the same issue after the map update. I have had Garmin for years but because of this problem it will be the last Garmin for us. Is this planned obsolescence by Garmin???
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 40 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.