Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 2, 2016
I enjoyed having this gps. I tend to get all turned around sometimes having lived and worked near down town Los Angeles. I have no trouble knowing where I am going with this. Its small and compact. Easy to use. Plus it has little extras like food places local or gas stations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2016
works good, except for requiring a specific address, if you just want general directions to a city
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2016
Not enough memory to update more than once
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2016
Broke less than a year after I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
I have had this Garmin for years, and don't see the need for a newer device until this one bites the dust. I have always checked for map updates before most major road trips, since you can recieve 4 free updates a year with this device. It is also compatible for other map downloads, like Europe, which you have to buy separately. Cheaper than having to buy a new device. Just make sure you have a large enough MicroSD card for map updates and downloads.

I prefer having a dedicated GPS device over using a smartphone. Don't have to worry about killing the battery, loss of cell signal, or eating up your data. Win win for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
Met expectations. Is a replacement for one I gave away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
The Garmin arrived when they said it would and it works perfectly. I couldn't have found my way in a new city without it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
Have had for a couple of years and still working great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
Even though I have GPS in my vehicle, I take it with me when I rent vehicles. Still working.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 38 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.