Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Perfectly!
Please be aware (as the other reviewer wasn't) that this charger is only for the Black/Red or Black/Orange Forerunner 10. It will not fit on the other color Forerunner 10's, because they are a smaller watch.

This snapped on my Black/Red Forerunner 10 perfectly and works just as the original did.
Published 21 months ago by Jeff

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too big for watch
Item was fine but did not fit the watch!
There was no indication that there was more than one size for the Forerunner 10 series running watch. After having done some research, I see where there is a difference depending on the color of the watch. The description stated only- black watch, thus that is the one I ordered. This however, did not fit- it was too large.
Published 7 months ago by P. Pease


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Perfectly!, May 3, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Please be aware (as the other reviewer wasn't) that this charger is only for the Black/Red or Black/Orange Forerunner 10. It will not fit on the other color Forerunner 10's, because they are a smaller watch.

This snapped on my Black/Red Forerunner 10 perfectly and works just as the original did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works perfectly -- for MEN'S watches only!, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It gets the job done and lets me charge and sync my Red/Black Forerunner 10 just fine. Know what you're getting before you buy! The WHITE cable (also offered on Amazon) is for the women's watches, the BLACK cable is for the men's watches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too big for watch, June 16, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item was fine but did not fit the watch!
There was no indication that there was more than one size for the Forerunner 10 series running watch. After having done some research, I see where there is a difference depending on the color of the watch. The description stated only- black watch, thus that is the one I ordered. This however, did not fit- it was too large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Same as stock Forerunner 10 charge cable, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits the Black/Red watch. Not much to say here - it charges your FR10 just as the original stock cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For those who need another or lose the first one, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the same charger/ data clip that comes with the Forerunner 10. I accidentally lost the one that came with it, (which I later found of course) and needed another. This is exactly what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Equipment Review, December 9, 2013
By 
Larry R. Ferguson (Atlanta, Georgia, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Necessary to operate the watch. I lost the original and had to go to this replacement. Equally effective to the original.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works Great, August 2, 2013
I wanted a spare cord to keep at work so I could upload my morning workout and in case I forgot to charge it up at home. I've got the large face orange Forerunner 10 & everything fits just like it should.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Charger works but it is slightly wider than one which ..., December 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Charger works but it is slightly wider than one which came with original watch, requires a rubber band to hold in place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars It is not even the one that fits the Garmin ..., January 7, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is not even the one that fits the Garmin Forerunner 15 which it said it was supposed to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, September 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This clip is not for the all-black watch, it is for the two color one that is larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Garmin FR10 USB Charging/Data Clip- Large
$13.07 - $44.20
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.