Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: i.Trek Extra Large Hard Shell Case for GPS (Black)
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:$11.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 7, 2013
Very nice carrying case and is made durable. Holds my Tom Tom perfectly and if you remove the insert can put larger GPS in it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2012
This is big enough to hold my Tom Tom XXL 550 my charger, usb cable and car mount, i couldnt be happier with this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
Nice case. Seems solid enough to take a fairly hard hit. Keeps my Nuvi 65 safe when not on the mount.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2012
Just what I was looking for in a case for the GPS. It really protects the GPS when it is in transit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2011
It is pretty decent, I have no complaints as of yet...It gets the job done...it is what it is :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
My husband is very pleased with this hardshell case for his TomTom VIA 1605TM. T He was worried the 6 inch screen size would make it a challenge to find a good protection cover but this fit the bill!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
A nice compact product. I would like it more if it had elastic bands to hold the GPS in place to prevent drops. Overall I like the item. I will sew bands in myself
Wilson-4/28/14
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2013
This case works great for my GPS.
Gets a bit full with Power Cable but fits.
Works great for the TOMTOM TO fit other side of case.

Does the job great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
It works, but I do wish it was able to expand more so that the charging cable and mount for a large screen GPS fit inside without having to struggle to close the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
Size wise its big but every thing fit in the case including charger, and mount. very strong case.
14.99 pluse s & h. still bit Best buy's prices....
Thanks,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.