Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Disturbed $5 Off Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Shop Popular Services gotS5 gotS5 gotS5  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Metal Gear Solid 5 Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation STEM Toys & Games
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • 2003 Gathering of Nations Native American PowWow CD - Eagle's Dream
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

2003 Gathering of Nations Native American PowWow CD - Eagle's Dream

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, July 4, 2003
"Please retry"
$217.18 $12.79

Editorial Reviews

Take a musical journey with the 2003 Gathering of Nations Powwow CD - "Eagle's Dream". This 22-track professionally mastered Native American Indian stereo CD features music from Champion Powwow Drum Groups and Singers including High Noon, Tha Tribe, Midnight Express, Horsetail, Cozad, Whitetail, Little Island Cree, Star Feather, Star Society, White Eagle, Southern Medicine, Sizzortail, Wild Boys, and Prairie Island.

"Eagle's Dream" also features Patrick Mirabal, Eli Secody, the "Gathering of Nations" song by the White Eagle Singers, the National Anthem in Navajo by Kansas Begaye, and a tribute to Hopi warrior PFC Lori Piestewa killed in the war in Iraq.

"Eagle's Dream" is sure to please the dedicated powwow person to those interested in Native American Indian culture, and everyone in between. Enjoy "Eagle's Dream"!

1. Introduction to Patrick Mirabal
2. Powwow Prelude (Patrick Mirabal)
3. Grand Entry - "Gathering of Nations" song (White Eagle, High Noon, Sizzortail, Horsetail, Whitetail, Southern Slam, Little Island Cree, and Rio Grande)
4. National Anthem (in Navajo) (Kansas Begaye)
5. Teen Girl's Fancy Shawl (High Noon)
6. Men's Northern Fancy (Tha Tribe)
7. Teen Boy's Grass (Midnight Express)
8. Women's Northern Buckskin (Horsetail)
9. Men's Southern Fancy (Cozad)
10. Teen Boy's Southern Straight (Whitetail)
11. Men's Northern Fancy (Little Island Cree)
12. Teen Boy's Grass (Star Feather)
13. Women's Golden Age Northern (Little Island Cree)
14. Teen Girl's Jingle (Star Society)
15. Intertribal Medley (White Eagle)
16. Men's Southern Fancy (Southern Medicine)
17. Looking Glass Honor Song (Sizzortail)
18. Teen Girl's Fancy (Wild Boys)
19. Men's Southern Fancy (Cozad)
20. Women's Fancy Shawl (Prairie Island)
See all 22 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in