Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jan MacKenzie is fabulous
The plot is familiar. Bad guys rape gorgeous newlywed and she spends the rest of the movie giving them their "reward". A beautiful woman who can shoot and kick butt is my Dream Date. The highlight for me was watching Jan take her bath on the front porch. She's gorgeous and I'm searching for more of her work.
Published 18 months ago by Walter E. Walus

versus
9 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It's a DVD-R
They don't tell you that this is a DVD-R and it looks like it was recorded at home. Very poor quality.
Published 21 months ago by santasmoviereviews


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jan MacKenzie is fabulous, April 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gator Bait 2: Cajun Justice (DVD)
The plot is familiar. Bad guys rape gorgeous newlywed and she spends the rest of the movie giving them their "reward". A beautiful woman who can shoot and kick butt is my Dream Date. The highlight for me was watching Jan take her bath on the front porch. She's gorgeous and I'm searching for more of her work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This movie is a classic, January 31, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gator Bait 2: Cajun Justice (DVD)
I only buy movies that I am willing to watch over and over again. This is one of them. It was very bold for its time. The plot is fantastic and the acting is even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprised., June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gator Bait 2: Cajun Justice (DVD)
I have to say that after seeing the original Gator Bait, I wasn't sure how this sequel would be. But I was surprised to find out it was pretty darn good. It lives up nicely to the original. Lots of nudity and violence. What more could you ask for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gator Bait II delivers fun revenge., May 6, 1999
By A Customer
Definately a must-see for fans of the "rape-revenge" genre, as it fits right along the lines of movies such as "Nail Gun Massacre" and "I Spit on Your Grave". Delivers plenty of fun "revenge" as the main character (Angelique) gets back at the dirty rednecks who kidnapped her from her new husband. Especially memorable for the snake-bag-on-head death scene. Also entertaining to watch the credits to see just how many members of the Sebastian family were involved in the making of the film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I would buy this "cult movie" if available on DVD!, February 11, 2007
By 
While the movie is not A-level, the Cajun environment is interesting/different (the swamp setting, language, music), the story entertaining (though not always pleasant); but the most special aspect of this movie for me is beautiful actress Jan MacKenzie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cajun movie, May 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gator Bait 2: Cajun Justice (DVD)
i like the outdoors and Cajun movie I have both of the DVD gator bait and gator bait two movies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cajun honey, November 25, 2011
By 
robert wurzer (palm harbor, fl) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
if all the women looked like her then I would move there tomorrow...those daisy duke shorts are BOSS....rest of her isn't bad either
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jan MacKenzie is very sexy and is outstanding in the movie., January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gator Bait 2: Cajun Justice (DVD)
Usually the second movie is not very good, this is an exception to the rule. It's worth watching multiple times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantistic., April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gator Bait 2: Cajun Justice (DVD)
I fell in love with this Lady, with the way she handled the situation, in both Movies. I would recommend this to all my Friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Gator Bait, better than first!, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gator Bait 2: Cajun Justice (DVD)
The red head in this is smoking hot, its the ususal story with all the right candy to make every guy on your list happy happy happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Gator Bait 2: Cajun Justice
Gator Bait 2: Cajun Justice by Beverly Sebastian (DVD - 2012)
$9.99 $8.49
In stock but may require an extra 1-2 days to process.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.