Customer Reviews


254 Reviews
5 star:
 (129)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (54)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great splitter for travel
Price is about right for a great little product to share with your spouse or partner while traveling I bought this so we could watch a movie on a I-pad durning a flight to Las Vegas. Did not affect the sound and both of us didn't have to share 1/2 of an earphone.
Published on December 22, 2011 by Robert E. Miller

versus
30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth buying
We purchased four of these. All four quit working within 3 weeks. I would not recommend this product.
Published on December 9, 2009 by B. Smith


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth buying, December 9, 2009
By 
B. Smith (Logan, UT United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 3.5mm Jack Splitter (Electronics)
We purchased four of these. All four quit working within 3 weeks. I would not recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 40 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Splits one stereo output to two mono outputs, March 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Jack Splitter (Electronics)
There is no information in the product details of this splitter that indicates in detail what it does. It splits one stereo output to two mono outputs. So if you want to share listening to music with a friend, this is not the jack for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great splitter for travel, December 22, 2011
By 
Robert E. Miller (Wichita, KS United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Jack Splitter (Electronics)
Price is about right for a great little product to share with your spouse or partner while traveling I bought this so we could watch a movie on a I-pad durning a flight to Las Vegas. Did not affect the sound and both of us didn't have to share 1/2 of an earphone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Double the sound, September 11, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Jack Splitter (Electronics)
I needed one of these for my headphones and speakers for my laptop and it works great I recommend it to anyone no problems here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars :( smh, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Jack Splitter (Electronics)
its not bad but its not good i ordered 2 but only one works and you have to twist it just to make it come in, but i got what i paid for, cheap!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the price, has some issues though, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Jack Splitter (Electronics)
I have read some reviews of people saying that their splitter did not work on arrival. Mines did. Others have said that their splitter has broken within a few hours of use. Mines has not (I have used about 15 times for about an hour or two). So either I got lucky and got a good model, or some other reviewers are not as careful with their belongings. The product is works fine, but only with some headphones. It appears to work perfectly with basic headphones ( i.e. headphones without mics) but not with others. This is why I gave it only 3 stars. Hope this clears some confusion you may have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Works but bad quality, August 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Jack Splitter (Electronics)
The splitter works however it is hard to insert the headphones. It is very cheap and probably will break after a couple uses. What can you expect for a few cents right?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It is not what I need., March 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Jack Splitter (Electronics)
This adapter is not one stereo male to two stereo female adapter. Just one stereo to two mono. It is not right splitter if you want to share a music with someone else at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great equiptment, May 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Jack Splitter (Electronics)
These little things were cheap but they worked just fine....if you end up getting them you will be pleased. This very very efficient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works, but looks cheaply made., May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm Jack Splitter (Electronics)
I know it's a cheap item and you get what you pay for, but I feel really nervous using this item. It looks as if the male end will get pulled out and stuck in one of my jacks, so I've only pulled it out like 5 times so far. Hopefully it lasts and doesn't break, because the sound quality is decent. If there is a loss in sound quality, I don't notice it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

3.5mm Jack Splitter
$9.99 $1.25
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.