Customer Reviews


328 Reviews
5 star:
 (108)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (57)
2 star:
 (32)
1 star:
 (83)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice!
Very pretty and light weight. I wanted a chunky watch so this one is everything I expected and for a great price!
Published 23 months ago by Stacy Hamilton

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The crystal face fell off.
One week after getting this product the crystal face fell out,no reason it just hoped out. It may not have cost a lot but it should last at least a month.
Published on November 19, 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice!, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look with Crystals..Silver Tone Metal Link (Watch)
Very pretty and light weight. I wanted a chunky watch so this one is everything I expected and for a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun watch @ a great price!, June 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look with Crystals..Silver Tone Metal Link (Watch)
Watch arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Fun to wear but not an everyday watch for me but definately could be an everyday watch if that's what you're looking for. Receive compliments every time its on my wrist! Very pretty and the quality seems great especially for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing for the price!!, May 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look with Crystals..Silver Tone Metal Link (Watch)
Amazing quality for the price. I cannot wait to get links taken out and start wearing it. I put some clear nail polish over the crystals just in case for extra security. You will NOT be disappointed with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pretty watch, great price, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look with Crystals..Silver Tone Metal Link (Watch)
I have the rose gold version of this watch and decided to get the silver one. I like it a lot. It's really big, so I had to remove two links off of it...luckily I know how to do that =] I also put clear nail polish over the stones so I don't lose any. All in all, it's a great watch and a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Geneva Watch, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look with Crystals..Silver Tone Metal Link (Watch)
This watch is beautiful and expensive looking. It has a good weight and quality. I would certainly purchase it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my watch, December 13, 2012
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look with Crystals..Silver Tone Metal Link (Watch)
If you've ever wanted to buy this type of watch, do not hestitate. BUY IT YOU WON'T BE SORRY EVER.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just for fun, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look with Crystals..Silver Tone Metal Link (Watch)
Everyone is very quick to write negative reviews on these watches. They are simply meant to be just throw on fun fashion watches not something that is meant to last a lifetime you get what you pay for if you keep that in mind you won't be disappointed with these watches that I love :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The crystal face fell off., November 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look with Crystals..Silver Tone Metal Link (Watch)
One week after getting this product the crystal face fell out,no reason it just hoped out. It may not have cost a lot but it should last at least a month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch!, November 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look with Crystals..Silver Tone Metal Link (Watch)
This is a very beautiful watch. I have purchased it as a Christmas gift, but am seriously thinking about keeping it for myself!! Very pleased with this purchase. :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mens or Womans?, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look with Crystals..Silver Tone Metal Link (Watch)
I originally bought this watch for my mom for Christmas but when I received it yesterday I realized it looks more like a mans watch!! The watch is big and the knobs on the side stick out pretty far making it not very dainty or girly in my opinion. I asked several other ppl if they thought it was for a man or woman and they all said man. It is though, a very pretty mans watch!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.