Customer Reviews


426 Reviews
5 star:
 (145)
4 star:
 (61)
3 star:
 (58)
2 star:
 (40)
1 star:
 (122)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


55 of 69 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT ! DOESNT LOOK CHEAP
I bought this watch as i wanted to buy a cheaper version of the beautiful Michael kors watches. I was really worried of the colour, quality etc of the watch as it is only 16$. However, it doesn't look cheap AT ALL. It looks like a real heavy expensive watch and its absolutely beautiful. The diamonds aren't a lot at all and neither is the gold. The size is comparable to a...
Published on November 15, 2011 by Sara Anne

versus
92 of 106 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars One major flaw
This watch is so close to being perfect. Geneva is known for inexpensive watches and have been making them for many years. This watch functions well and looks fantastic. The one major flaw with it is the finish. I bought this one, and the rose gold version for my wife and she loved them. After only wearing them for 2 days, the inside of the bands had black spots...
Published on September 10, 2011 by Elliot Baltazar


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

92 of 106 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars One major flaw, September 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look Watch with Crystals..Gold Tone Metal Link (Watch)
This watch is so close to being perfect. Geneva is known for inexpensive watches and have been making them for many years. This watch functions well and looks fantastic. The one major flaw with it is the finish. I bought this one, and the rose gold version for my wife and she loved them. After only wearing them for 2 days, the inside of the bands had black spots appearing. The finish was turning, and it was not possible to correct. My wife was so disappointed!! The vendor that I bought them from was very prompt in giving me a refund, so no problems there, however, we would have preferred to keep them and have the finish hold up for at least a year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


63 of 77 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It was great for a month, September 7, 2011
By 
Mimi Farrell (Savannah, Ga USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look Watch with Crystals..Gold Tone Metal Link (Watch)
I wasn't in the mood to spend $250 on a trendy watch, so I thought I could get by with an inexpensive version. It was beautiful for about a month until the gold started to wear off. Now it's unwearable. I would suggest this for someone who wants to wear this only occasionally rather than as an everyday watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 69 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT ! DOESNT LOOK CHEAP, November 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look Watch with Crystals..Gold Tone Metal Link (Watch)
I bought this watch as i wanted to buy a cheaper version of the beautiful Michael kors watches. I was really worried of the colour, quality etc of the watch as it is only 16$. However, it doesn't look cheap AT ALL. It looks like a real heavy expensive watch and its absolutely beautiful. The diamonds aren't a lot at all and neither is the gold. The size is comparable to a fossil watch. The diamonds aren't flashy they look amazing. Also it arrived so quick, 2 days before the estimated shipping date! It even came with a little bangle for free. I recommend this watch too anyone trying to save money but still have a beautiful watch. If your looking for a gold watch, buy this one! This ones particularly nice because the background on the face is gold like the more expensive versions instead of white which looks cheap. BUY IT!

also it was too big, which i expected as most watches come too big. It was very easy to remove a couple links, you just have to watch a video on it or something. So ya if you dont mind removing the links yourself or getting it sized then the size shouldnt be a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It was ok but one flaw..., June 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look Watch with Crystals..Gold Tone Metal Link (Watch)
It was a nice watch but after 3 days of wearing it the glass plate came off it really ticked me off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Breaks very easily, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look Watch with Crystals..Gold Tone Metal Link (Watch)
The clock hands stopped working after only several weeks, it's not an issue with the batteries I determined. Just crappy materials.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Defective watch, July 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look Watch with Crystals..Gold Tone Metal Link (Watch)
this watch is a beautiful but don't let looks fool you, it also didn't work correctly from the day I received it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars To whom it may concern, February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look Watch with Crystals..Gold Tone Metal Link (Watch)
The product came and looked nice, but broke within a week of my son wearing it. Very disappointed he was looking forward to this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars horrible looking, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look Watch with Crystals..Gold Tone Metal Link (Watch)
don't waste you money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, June 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look Watch with Crystals..Gold Tone Metal Link (Watch)
Nice watch, as expected, fashion and east to clean. Looks a bit cheap but it is fair enough for a daily use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Arrived Broke, June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Chronograph Look Watch with Crystals..Gold Tone Metal Link (Watch)
Watch was ok in apperance but it arrived broken. The face was cracked badly. I will be returning for a full refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.