Customer Reviews


196 Reviews
5 star:
 (89)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (30)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch for the Price
Very nice watch in pale pink. Face is large and easy to read. Watch looks like the more expensive ones you can purchase in department stores. The watch band looks like it is made out of links, but the strap is actually all one piece made out of silicone. It is very comfortable and easy to wear. The watch can fit a large or small wrist. My wrist is small, but it was...
Published on February 23, 2011 by Emma

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars pretty watch, but cheaply made, think it might be a knockoff
I bought this watch because it was on sale, for about half the price anywhere else... But it almost looks like a knockoff, I have another one in a different color, but same brand, and the writing on the face looks totally different on this one. You can also hear the watch tick, fairly loud, I can hear it with my hand on my desk at work. The large face also kind of pokes...
Published on September 21, 2011 by Katy B.


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch for the Price, February 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
Very nice watch in pale pink. Face is large and easy to read. Watch looks like the more expensive ones you can purchase in department stores. The watch band looks like it is made out of links, but the strap is actually all one piece made out of silicone. It is very comfortable and easy to wear. The watch can fit a large or small wrist. My wrist is small, but it was very easy to trim the end of the strap to make the watch fit just right. I paid only $9.99 and shipping was free... great watch for the price! I would definitely recommend this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars pretty watch, but cheaply made, think it might be a knockoff, September 21, 2011
By 
Katy B. (Twin Cities, MN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
I bought this watch because it was on sale, for about half the price anywhere else... But it almost looks like a knockoff, I have another one in a different color, but same brand, and the writing on the face looks totally different on this one. You can also hear the watch tick, fairly loud, I can hear it with my hand on my desk at work. The large face also kind of pokes into your wrist on the side with the time adjustment dial thing, making it very uncomfortable to wear. The band broke off within 2 hours of wearing it. I would definitely rather spend the extra 10 bucks for a decent one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty in pink, February 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
Hello Amazon comsumers,
I'm very pleased with this purchase.I received item quickly and it was package well.This light pink/baby pink watch has more than enough room to wear comfortably with my 8 inch wrist.Big face,nice numbers, very attractive piece for the price.I would recommend this company to my friends.Happy Birthday to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, May 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
this watch is so comfortable...i bought another one...i probably will get a few more...good quality and price was awesome <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Certainly NOT a Campers Haven!, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
We purchased 4 watches, 3 came from another company and were perfect. This watch came from Campers Haven and it was dirty, scratched, in a ripped bag with a battery taped on the bag with scotch tape. It did not work, so we bought another battery and it didn't work. The watches were gifts and one friend got left out. I'll never buy from Campers Haven again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fell apart quickly, January 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
This watch seemed nice at first, and the watch worked, but I only wore it a few times before one of the straps fell off and it doesn't appear to be possible to re-affix it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD BUY!, October 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
The watch was exactly as described and is very fashionable. i like it a lot ! ,it does hurt my wrist if i wear it very low the metal scratches it , but it is a lot cheaper on here than in a store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken watch, May 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
I actually love the look of the watch but it doesn't keep time - it keeps stopping so I can't use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't Bother, September 28, 2011
By 
K. Davis (Larkspur, CO United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
Cute watch. After a few reviewers complained that it fell apart, I was careful to make sure everything was in order before I put it on. It lasted about three hours. Getting out of the car the band came apart without even catching it on something. The band pin looked fine, but was obviously defective. It hit the pavement, only about a two ft drop, but the face shattered, rhinestones came out. Not worth the return shipping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little watch, July 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
I like this book and there are some projects I will likely try when I am ready to dive in. I wasn't as thrilled with this book as I hoped I would be but it is rare to find a book that totally does thrill me in the craft category. If you are looking for some good basic info and some inspiration, this will help=Well that is what you get when you try to copy and paste a review when you bought 4 of the same product and don't want to write 4 original reviews. Sorry that is obviously for a book I purchased. This watch is super and very durable and will stay put on your wrist. Quite funky looking but good for color coordinating with you clothes. If you get 4 like I did, you will always have one to coordinate with what you are wearing and you can turn off the ones you are not using and reset them when you switch to save on the batteries. I am very please with these and expect they will hold up for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.