Customer Reviews


740 Reviews
5 star:
 (382)
4 star:
 (111)
3 star:
 (69)
2 star:
 (67)
1 star:
 (111)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


74 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Buy
I had been looking for this watch style for quite awhile. The prices of watches, at the stores, ranged from $48 to $200. I was a bit skeptical about purchasing an $8.00 watch, but after reading all the other reviews, I thought I would give it a chance. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The watch is exactly as pictured and described. It actually looks so much...
Published on February 14, 2011 by Emma

versus
42 of 55 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It looks like a $10 watch
I purchased this watch because it had 20 rave reviews all giving 5 stars. I feel like I need to be the honest voice. When it came I thought, "Well, when you buy a $10 watch you get a $10 watch." It is embarrassingly cheap. It is NOT a link watch. Instead it is a solid silicon band with a link pattern pressed into it. Several of the rhinestones in the bezel were...
Published on July 1, 2011 by L. Robbins


‹ Previous | 1 274 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

74 of 77 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Buy, February 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
I had been looking for this watch style for quite awhile. The prices of watches, at the stores, ranged from $48 to $200. I was a bit skeptical about purchasing an $8.00 watch, but after reading all the other reviews, I thought I would give it a chance. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The watch is exactly as pictured and described. It actually looks so much better than many I saw in the department stores. I have a small wrist, but it was no problem to trim/cut the band to better suit my wrist. It looks great! I was so amazed that a nice looking watch could be purchased at such a low price... plus the shipping charges can't be beat. I paid $10.94 inclusive of shipping... what a fantastic buy. I am now going to order this watch in a couple more different colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, August 24, 2010
By 
MMM (Irvine, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
This watch is great. I love everthing about it. The color of the band is bright white and very comfy as its silicone. The CZ is bright and clean. I have gotten so many compliments on this watch, and only $20, great deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and Cheap, October 5, 2010
By 
Hannah (Boston, MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
Love this watch. You can't necessarily tell the band is made of silicone, which I like, but it's so easy to keep clean and white. The CZ looks great and the face is very easy to read with bold numbers.

The first week I was wearing it, the cover of the face (CZ included) popped off the watch. It snapped right back on and has held since then, so I think it might be an intentional part of the design to allow for cleaning. Anyway, for $20 you can't beat it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 55 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It looks like a $10 watch, July 1, 2011
By 
L. Robbins (Pittsburgh, PA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
I purchased this watch because it had 20 rave reviews all giving 5 stars. I feel like I need to be the honest voice. When it came I thought, "Well, when you buy a $10 watch you get a $10 watch." It is embarrassingly cheap. It is NOT a link watch. Instead it is a solid silicon band with a link pattern pressed into it. Several of the rhinestones in the bezel were sitting off center ready to fall out and one was missing. I sent it back for a refund the same day. If you don't want a watch that looks like it cost $10, look elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cute but it broke!!, September 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
I thought this watch was very cute and I dont think that it looked cheap, but it broke after I only wore it a couple times!! The strap detatched, which I was able to fix. It came without a working battery, which the seller replaced. Then one day it it just stopped ticking. I dont know what is wrong with it but I know it isn't the battery since it has a brand new one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Decent product, terrible service, June 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
I ordered this watch because I previously had the exact same one, but I broke it. It is a cheap watch and is solely for looks, but within 2 weeks of having it the dial to change the time broke off. I was not upset by this, but I have tried to contact the seller multiple times about offering a solution and they refuse to respond. Obviously they do not stand behind their products well enough to correct problems. I would recommend buying from a different seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Geneva watch, September 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
The thing that is on the side of the watch to set it is broken after 2 days of wearing it I cannot change the time now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS WATCH, January 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
oh my, i LOVE this watch. after seeing Sandra rock one of these style watches in the Blindside I had to get one. This one is inexpensive but looks great! So comfortable. nothing has fallen apart and I wear it frequently. very stylish and can be dressed up or dressed down! LOVE IT. strongly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, January 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
I am very happy with the watch, I received it today. It has the style that I was looking for, I wanted a Michelle brand watch, that is chunkier with diamond accents, but this is obviously the same style, just a lot less money! It came brand new, no scratches, and I can't wait to wear it. It was easy to set the time, and is a great piece altogether. Money well spent and saved!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stones are falling out, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicon Link Watch, Large Face (Watch)
The watch itself was fine. After wearing it a few times the stones started falling out.It shows clearly that stones are missing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 274 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.