Customer Reviews


271 Reviews
5 star:
 (130)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (37)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (36)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


38 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for the price
the watches are cheap, yes! for for the price you get 3 decent everyday watches with comfortable silicone wristband and some bling just to make them cuter. So I think that if you're not too picky you'll like them. I have to say if you have a thin wrist you will probably not like them since they are big, a better fit for thicker wrists. I hope this helps!
Published on December 20, 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Already broken
Black watch broke- face came off after only wearing a few times-guess I got what a paid for- cheap, cute watches
Published 19 months ago by Maria


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

38 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for the price, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Silicone Band CZ Watch Set (Black, White, Red) (Watch)
the watches are cheap, yes! for for the price you get 3 decent everyday watches with comfortable silicone wristband and some bling just to make them cuter. So I think that if you're not too picky you'll like them. I have to say if you have a thin wrist you will probably not like them since they are big, a better fit for thicker wrists. I hope this helps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars three watches almost for the price of one watch, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Silicone Band CZ Watch Set (Black, White, Red) (Watch)
My previous Geneva plastic band watches have faded, and I decided to buy 3 more in the red, white, and black colors. The red color is a little less red than I like, but overall I am pleased with these watches. The face is a little bigger than my previous Genevas watches, but I think the bigger face watches are in, right now. They are comfortable and do not scratch my small wrist, as a previous review noted that the watch was scratchy or uncomfortable...to that I say hog wash....anyway a good deal for three watches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Already broken, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Silicone Band CZ Watch Set (Black, White, Red) (Watch)
Black watch broke- face came off after only wearing a few times-guess I got what a paid for- cheap, cute watches
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good and inexpensive, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Silicone Band CZ Watch Set (Black, White, Red) (Watch)
reordered once about to order again...great gift for low price...good quality...for those peop;e that seem to help me all year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good design but battery quality is poor, November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Silicone Band CZ Watch Set (Black, White, Red) (Watch)
I received lots of compliments about my watches but after 3 weeks of alternate usage only 1 is working now...the battery didn't last long. ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bling Watches - Nice, November 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Silicone Band CZ Watch Set (Black, White, Red) (Watch)
love the look ..... hope the straps hold up with wear but otherwise I'm very pleased. I like bling for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So far So good!, April 24, 2013
By 
Rebecca (Tacoma, WA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Silicone Band CZ Watch Set (Black, White, Red) (Watch)
I purchased this for a Mother's Day gift so I haven't sent it to my Mother yet, but it arrived in good condition and was well packed. I think she will enjoy them very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 2 of the 3 watches do not work, September 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Silicone Band CZ Watch Set (Black, White, Red) (Watch)
Bought these items to give as gifts. By the time I presented a gift, I found the items did not work. When I tried to return them, I was avised the period of time for returns had expired!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Goes with everything, October 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Silicone Band CZ Watch Set (Black, White, Red) (Watch)
These watches are very pretty and feminine. I was not too sure about the silicone band because I was pretty sure it would look stupid (I am 46 for goodness sake) - but I was wrong...the bands are lovely, vibrant and comfortable. The stones around the watch do not wiggle in the channels and the numbers are big enough for me to see. I have no idea if they keep time, I only wear watches for the look - who uses watches for telling time anymore, right? BUT they are beautiful and definitely worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Silicone Band CZ Watch Set (Black, White, Red) (Watch)
Watches was sent missing the metal fastener which I had to have fix so I could wear it was not happy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.