Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 7, 2014
This watch is cute and perfect for summer. Had to contact the seller about removing links and was given a quick response, so that was appreciated.

The only thing is that I couldn't remove the links myself--I had to go to a place in the mall and it cost me $10.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2013
This watch is great. I get tons of compliments everytime I wear it !!!!! I ordered one 6 months ago and I am currently ordering a second as a gift for my boyfriend's sister bc she loved it so much. Great quality watch for the price!! The links can be taken out just like any other watch you buy from any jeweler. The face is large, but it is exactly the look that is in style right now!! Beautiful watch!!! Best accessory I bought all summer!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2014
A great go-to watch when you want a splash of color while you still get the big classic look and performance of a great timepiece. This one is a no-brainer--- comfortable to wear, a large face for an easy read, and very reliable time-keeping. I'd buy more colors if they were available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
Like the watch. Has some weight to it. Love the Carrie. The watch is a little big, but I set read. Delivered was a day late but packaging was great.Recommend for son with a larger wrist as I don't think it can be adjusted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
Was skeptical when I purchased this watch but when I received it I was very satisfied. For the price it was big bold and I love the color they also come in lots of colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
excellent product, good quality and meets the expectations, color and design, the finish is the expected price ratio and very good article
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
This watch lasted 2 days before the glass broke waste of money, very pretty but not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
It's really big but it looks beatiful! It's color is the same as the color in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2015
2 years later, this watch still looks and works like new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2015
Too large for a women, should've been for men
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.