Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 12, 2014
Normal watches have a notch on the back where you can pop off the back to put in the battery. Not the this watch, I spent hours and many different knives, screw drivers anything I could find to pop off the back. I finally gave up. It was pretty.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2013
At first this was a nice imitation watch loved the color but after a few wearings it began to turn black and was unsuitable for wear.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2012
THE WATCH IS TRENDY AND CUTE JUST WHAT I WANTED,LOVE HOW IT LOOKS WITH MY OUTFITS.THE ROSE GOLD LOOKS NICE AND SHEEK WITH DRESSES I WEAR OUT OR TO GO SHOPPING.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2012
This watch looks exactly as pictured. It is for a Christmas gift, and I expect the recipient to be very happy!! :o)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
Love this watch! Looks even more beautiful in person and doesn't break the bank buying it! I get compliments on it all the time!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
Took about a week and a half but so worth it! I don't usually write reviews but its gorgeous...I also ordered the gold watch...looks exactly as pictured...nothing bad to say! Hopefully they remain in great condition! I would definitely recommend ordering them instead of buying those expensive ones that look exactly the same in the store.. :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
the bracelet lock broke, I cant wear it
can you replace it . Geneva rhinestone copper. the lock fell apart
I purchase on January, 2013 it last me 2 weeks. please inform me if you can replace it with a different model.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2013
its my very favorite out of every watch I ever owned. its BEAUTIFUL and classy. I get compliments all the time. i love rose gold. or copper or platinum whatever you wanna call it i don't care
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
Bought for a Christmas gift - very pleasantly surprised at the color and quality. Looks like a really expensive watch. I am so pleased.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2013
faced of the watch is too large. this is not a women's watch. waste of money. do waste money on this. Unless you have a large body size.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.