Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOOKS expensive!
The picture looks blurry and thats why i debated whether or not this was the product for me. So glad i voted yes because it was exactly what i wanted. i was hesitant to purchasing a fake silver watch because unlike rose gold alot of people have seen silver watches and can tell when they aren't really silver. Its either too shiny or too dull. This one looks identical to...
Published 16 months ago by Mabelle Alyssa

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its great for the price.
Its a nice watch for the inexpensive price. From a distance it's very pretty. It's rather heavy, but also feels cheaply made at the same time. The band is way too big. I don't have a dainty wrist and will need links removed. Maybe once it fits better ill like it more. Disappointed I have to pay to have it modified.
Published 9 months ago by Amanda Phelps


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOOKS expensive!, August 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Women's Watch 9073.Silver (Watch)
The picture looks blurry and thats why i debated whether or not this was the product for me. So glad i voted yes because it was exactly what i wanted. i was hesitant to purchasing a fake silver watch because unlike rose gold alot of people have seen silver watches and can tell when they aren't really silver. Its either too shiny or too dull. This one looks identical to all the other silver watches i have seen and is the right portion of shiny. It looks expensive but it wasn't and i'm so glad for that! I just made sure i coated the diamonds with a thick coat of clear nail polish to avoid losing any diamonds. Great Buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiflu watch!, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Women's Watch 9073.Silver (Watch)
I LOVE this watch! My daughter has one that is very, very similar and paid triple what I paid for this watch. The watches almost look IDENTICAL! It pays to shop around. LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bang for your buck!!, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Women's Watch 9073.Silver (Watch)
This watch is awesome, especially for what it's priced at! It's pretty durable too. I've accidentally smacked it against door frames a few times and no scuffing it damage of any kind. But unless you have a rather large wrist be prepared to have to remove a couple links.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very beautiful!, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Women's Watch 9073.Silver (Watch)
Nice and Elegant, especially for the Price, would definitely purchase again, especially for everday use or for at work or out and about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For a Cheap Watch, This One is Awesome!, February 15, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Women's Watch 9073.Silver (Watch)
I have been wanting a large-face silver watch for quite some time. My friend has one very similar to this one and she paid around $100 for it (she paid for the brand name). This watch fits great, runs great and looks awesome! I've had many compliments on it. I definitely recommed this fun watch!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect gift for those looking for a watch., December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Women's Watch 9073.Silver (Watch)
It will be a great gift for my mom! Also it is very stylish and is very pretty with the gems around the clock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Watch is nice, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Women's Watch 9073.Silver (Watch)
I really like the watch, I think they could have made it smaller to fit a woman's wrist. I will have to have it adjusted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its great for the price., March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Women's Watch 9073.Silver (Watch)
Its a nice watch for the inexpensive price. From a distance it's very pretty. It's rather heavy, but also feels cheaply made at the same time. The band is way too big. I don't have a dainty wrist and will need links removed. Maybe once it fits better ill like it more. Disappointed I have to pay to have it modified.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Almost a good product, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Women's Watch 9073.Silver (Watch)
This watch is nice looking for the cheap price, but watch out. The one size they sell is claimed to be average women's wrist size, but it was WAY too big for me. This can be very cheaply fixed at jewelry shops who will resize it, though. The REAL problem was that, when it arrived, the hands were loose/broken. The hands would flop around. I would have to pay even more to fix that, if it was worth the trouble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is the second watch of the exact same brand ..., July 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geneva Platinum Women's Watch 9073.Silver (Watch)
This is the second watch of the exact same brand, etc. that I've had before. My last one lasted a very long time. THIS ONE came packaged not protected at all. With in ten hours a pin screw came out. Therefore the watch fell off my wrist and shattered on the floor. Just taking a loss and ordered a new one from different maker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Geneva Platinum Women's Watch 9073.Silver
$49.95 $5.17
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.