Customer Reviews


708 Reviews
5 star:
 (242)
4 star:
 (111)
3 star:
 (109)
2 star:
 (71)
1 star:
 (175)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


153 of 159 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and eye catching
These watches appeared nice in the pictures and given the price of the watches I didn't expect much in the quality department. Boy was I wrong! These watches exceeded my expectations and I received many compliments wearing each metal option. My mom loved the gold watch, so much that I decided to give it to her and it looks great on her. The only advice I would give is...
Published 19 months ago by Coilylady

versus
81 of 91 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply Made and Packaged Poorly
I wasn't expecting anything too nice, but when these three watches appeared in an envelope, I feared the worst, and I was correct. First of all, these watches are cheap, and I mean dirt cheap--buy them at Dollar Tree cheap. On top of that, due to poor packaging, one of the watch faces was broken. Okay, I've still got two left, right? Wrong. Another watch had scratches and...
Published 16 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 271 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

153 of 159 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and eye catching, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 PACK Geneva Silver Gold and Rose Gold Plated Classic Round CZ Ladies Boyfriend Watch (Watch)
These watches appeared nice in the pictures and given the price of the watches I didn't expect much in the quality department. Boy was I wrong! These watches exceeded my expectations and I received many compliments wearing each metal option. My mom loved the gold watch, so much that I decided to give it to her and it looks great on her. The only advice I would give is that if you have a delicate or small wrists, know that you will need to have a few links removed to ensure a proper fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


81 of 91 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply Made and Packaged Poorly, September 17, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Modesto, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 PACK Geneva Silver Gold and Rose Gold Plated Classic Round CZ Ladies Boyfriend Watch (Watch)
I wasn't expecting anything too nice, but when these three watches appeared in an envelope, I feared the worst, and I was correct. First of all, these watches are cheap, and I mean dirt cheap--buy them at Dollar Tree cheap. On top of that, due to poor packaging, one of the watch faces was broken. Okay, I've still got two left, right? Wrong. Another watch had scratches and blemishes all along the wrist and clasp, so the only one that is wearable is the silver one (the most attractive by far), but because it's so lightweight and made from such poor materials, I'm sending all three back for a full refund. Lesson learned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 40 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, August 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 PACK Geneva Silver Gold and Rose Gold Plated Classic Round CZ Ladies Boyfriend Watch (Watch)
The watches are for fashion only not as an everyday watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


59 of 73 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For the price, can't beat 'em!, July 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 PACK Geneva Silver Gold and Rose Gold Plated Classic Round CZ Ladies Boyfriend Watch (Watch)
I was pleasantly surprised by the look, fit and overall quality of the watches. No, they are not made of the finest material. However, for the price, they look great and I have gotten plenty of compliments from friends and colleagues. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants a stylish look without a big investment. If you are debating about buying these, I say go for it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money., June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 PACK Geneva Silver Gold and Rose Gold Plated Classic Round CZ Ladies Boyfriend Watch (Watch)
The quality is very cheap except for the dial pad. The silver one was the worst. It felt like aluminum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product! amazing price, June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 PACK Geneva Silver Gold and Rose Gold Plated Classic Round CZ Ladies Boyfriend Watch (Watch)
you get what you are paying!! good quality product you get what you're paying not the best materials but the price is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for..., January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 PACK Geneva Silver Gold and Rose Gold Plated Classic Round CZ Ladies Boyfriend Watch (Watch)
These looked nice enough online, and the price was certainly right. However, two of the three broke shortly after I started wearing them. Beware that the clasps are not particularly sturdy and risk coming apart with little provocation and even less notice! I learned an important lesson about spending just a few extra dollars...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awfull purchase, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 PACK Geneva Silver Gold and Rose Gold Plated Classic Round CZ Ladies Boyfriend Watch (Watch)
I've bought a 3 Pack watches kid and received all 3 of them however none of them are working. To be specific the hand are loose so it never give the proper hour. I constantly purchase the same design watches and had never have an issue until now. I'm VERY DISSAPOINTED and I'm asking for my money back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 PACK Geneva Silver Gold and Rose Gold Plated Classic Round CZ Ladies Boyfriend Watch (Watch)
Broke within the first few hours of wearing it. These are very poor quality, even at $6 a piece. Awful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I bought these but I wish I had returned them ..., January 14, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3 PACK Geneva Silver Gold and Rose Gold Plated Classic Round CZ Ladies Boyfriend Watch (Watch)
I bought these but I wish I had returned them right away. They look and feel cheap, very plasticy. Also, they are way too big and slid right of my wrists and/or broke when I tried to open them. I ended up throwing them all in the trash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 271 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.