Customer Reviews


271 Reviews
5 star:
 (95)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (34)
2 star:
 (32)
1 star:
 (73)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice watch, but NOT chocolate colored
First, this is an inexpensive fashion watch. If you are expecting something high end, don't get this watch.

I think it's VERY cute and very large. It's also lightweight, and not super substantial, but it doesn't detract from the look of it on your wrist. It is easy to adjust the bracelet and it looks great on. The face is huge, easy to see, and has 3...
Published 21 months ago by polarpooch

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Had to replace battery
After 5 days of owning the watch, I had to replace the battery. The watch came already running. I love the watch itself and have had may compliments on it.
Published 8 months ago by Christine L. Swilley


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 45 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice watch, but NOT chocolate colored, December 15, 2012
By 
polarpooch "polarpooch" (Madison, WI United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-Chocolate (Watch)
First, this is an inexpensive fashion watch. If you are expecting something high end, don't get this watch.

I think it's VERY cute and very large. It's also lightweight, and not super substantial, but it doesn't detract from the look of it on your wrist. It is easy to adjust the bracelet and it looks great on. The face is huge, easy to see, and has 3 subdials. The crystal accents gives the watch a blingy feel.

The clasp is pretty weak, though. I can see the clasp breaking with repeated use. But for the $$ I paid, I'll probably still be able to wear it until I just get tired of it. Again it's a super cute watch.

Really, my only complaint is the color. This really isn't CHOCOLATE. I ordered the rose tone version of this watch when I ordered this one, and honestly, I thought this one WAS the rose tone watch! It wasn't until I got the rose tone watch that I could see there was a difference between the two. The color of this watch is more like a penny copper color. The face is a little darker, but "chocolate" this is not. The picture of this watch looks brown. But that's not what the color really is.

I am going to keep this watch, because the color is a bit more subdued than the very flashy-looking rose-tone version of the same watch. But I had to take off a star because the description on this is way off.

Overall, I do really like it, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very stylish, September 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-Chocolate (Watch)
There were only two reviews when I bought this watch, so I was trying not to get my hopes up, but the watch arrived in great condition, looks even sexier in person and definitely looks like it's worth a good amount of $$$. Also, I should mention I'm a guy, but I could still pull off this so called 'boyfriend' watch. You won't regret buying this I never wore a watch before but I hate taking this one off now just because it looks so great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crawford Boyfriend Watch Chocolate Review, May 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-Chocolate (Watch)
Love this watch! It is so worth the money and looks as if it is worth way more once you put it on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chocolate boyfried watch, September 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-Chocolate (Watch)
Love it! Bold but still feminine! I would purchasing another watch from this vendor in different color. Great accessory. Great Summer and Fall color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boyfriend watch, September 2, 2012
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-Chocolate (Watch)
Pretty color and expensive look. I have a small wrist, so had to have several links removed. I thought it was a true chronograph and had to contact the seller to find out it was not. Seller was very nice and helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-Chocolate (Watch)
Perfect watch. Other people say that you can't take links out... I took it to a watch repair place and they took links for for $10. Perfect fit now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eye Catcher, June 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-Chocolate (Watch)
I like this watch a lot and it is an eye catcher, the band is wide which I happen to like and it looks expensive doesn't look cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks can be deceiving., December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-Chocolate (Watch)
This watch looks very expensive, the color is awesome and I get complements on it all the time. ( no pun intended )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Had to replace battery, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-Chocolate (Watch)
After 5 days of owning the watch, I had to replace the battery. The watch came already running. I love the watch itself and have had may compliments on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dissapointment, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-Chocolate (Watch)
By far this watch is the worst watched i have ordered through amazon,
1st it took forever to arrive, 2 months to be exact when i recieved it i was dissapointed because it did not look like the picture
it is really bad quality i couldnt make it smaller to fit me
i know it was only 6 bucks but i have ordered other watches about that same price and atleast they where decent.
I really dont recommend this6 bucks down the drain i couldve used it for lottery scratchers..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Crawford Boyfriend Watch-Chocolate
$49.00 $5.92
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.