Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums $5 Off Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Shop Popular Services pivdl pivdl pivdl  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Nintendo Digital Games Gear Up for Football STEM Toys & Games
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Gente Boa
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Gente Boa Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, October 16, 2007
"Please retry"

Editorial Reviews

This is the Third Solo CD by Marcia Freire (Former Vocalist of Banda Cheiro De Amor).

1. No De Marinheiro
2. Quintal
3. Coracao Desejou
4. Lugar De Ficar
5. Da Da Carinho
6. Microssistonia
7. Foi Tudo Culpa Do Amor
8. Deixo
9. Agora
10. Gente Boa (Te Te Te) (Rad
11. Gente Boa (Te Te Te) (Ext

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category