Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Geoffrey Beene Men's Liquid-Luxe Core Polo Shirt
Safety Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 12, 2015
Really awkward fitting shirt. Almost fans out like a dress? A shame too cause the fabric is super soft and there are some good details on the shirt. There are similar polos that are way pricer. Save your money tho. These shirts just don't look right.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2015
As others have posted, the shirt arrives a little large. I immediately washed it in hot water and dried it which shrunk it to the right size which was good, but it's also a bit oddly shaped as the shirt is a bit too short. The quality of the material is great and it's worth it for the price when it's on sale (I got it for around $11).
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
As others noted this shirt fans out at the bottom (think like a plus size womans shirt) its made of good material, but I dont really care for the way it falls on me. I would of returned it, but I just didnt feel to be inconvenienced on this one.

I am thinking these are most probably irregular shirts it runs large (IF youre not put off by the fanning of the bottom of the shirt) id go a size down.

I gave it 2 stars because I dont really like it but i dont hate it yet I might not even wear it {shrugs}

Price might be inviting but id seriously pass on this one if I were looking at it with intent on purchasing because you will most likely be inconvenienced in having to return it.

I WOULD SAY... THIS WOULD PROBABLY BE GREAT for a guy with a "beer belly" (thats the only case scenario I see this working with someone)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
Great T-shirt! my husband really liked !! My husband wears a size larger , here I also took this size L. It went perfectly . Lung tissue . Summer is not hot , and you will not sweat it . Color we took the green . Color is very nice , refreshing . I am grateful to Amazon for a quick two-day shipping and low price for this product . I recommend this product to buy.
Photos add as a confirmation of his joy :)
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
It is a larger side of small (relax fit), and a little shorter. If you are tall and skinny, this might be too short for you. I washed once and hand dried. Not too much wrinkles. No need for iron.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2016
This polo is made of some kind of liquid luxe cotton that is very soft but it is also easily wrinkled. I holds somewhat well after ironing but not a pull and wear from the the closet. I may be a dry cleaning item or a heavy starch material - don't know yet. Looks and feels very fashionable so for the price I would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
Sleeves are odd. Shirt is shorter than it should be. The shoulders material sticks up in weird places. I will send back.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2013
This shirt has quickly become one of my favorites and is comfortable in al areas. The fit is exactly as I expected, just right, neither tight or voluminous, and the color is cool and bright. Great buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
It's made of liguid cotton, and is very soft. There was some factory smell, but I hope it will be gone after wash. Fit's comfortable
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
Material is fine but unfortunately this small size is more like medium.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.