Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made wallet
This wallet appears to be well made. The quality of the leather and stitching is very good. The only criticism I can think of is the credit card slots in the center are a little snug but I expect they'll loosen up as it ages.
Published on July 14, 2010 by Robert Grahl

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and not as pictured
The item I received is not as pictured. There is no "leather framed picture ID pull-out' as portrayed by the pictures. Just the typical plastic. Not what I paid for.Product id isn't quite the same, there is an additional "/02" after the product id#. Not happy when their own pictures show something and you get different!
Published on March 30, 2011 by wc


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and not as pictured, March 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geoffrey Beene Men's Hand Tipped Trifold Credit Card Wallet (Apparel)
The item I received is not as pictured. There is no "leather framed picture ID pull-out' as portrayed by the pictures. Just the typical plastic. Not what I paid for.Product id isn't quite the same, there is an additional "/02" after the product id#. Not happy when their own pictures show something and you get different!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what was pictured, February 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for a specific Geoffrey Beene wallet and was excited when I found it on Amazon. Then I was very disappointed when it arrived and was not the one pictured. It did not have the features I was looking for (and saw in the picture) and it was a very stiff product. I didn't purchase others I found on other websites because they didn't have the features I was looking for. I kept it anyway but will hope to find the one in the picture at another vendor soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap leather, the fold is made of plastic....so disappointed, December 3, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this wallet because it looks nice on the picture. However, I got what I have paid...it just as cheap as the price.... I shouldn't expect much, Geoffery Beene is just a name and doesn't mean anything....
I bought it as a gift for my friend...but since it feels so cheap, I had to throw it out(doesn't pay to sent it back) and go buy something else...
If you just want a wallet, may be it's OK(because it can hold money and cards)...however, If you expect something more than just hold money and cards,I mean if you are looking for quality, you will be disappointed like me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made wallet, July 14, 2010
By 
Robert Grahl (Steilacoom, Wa USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This wallet appears to be well made. The quality of the leather and stitching is very good. The only criticism I can think of is the credit card slots in the center are a little snug but I expect they'll loosen up as it ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought it for my brother, and it looks great.I like it, and I hope more people will buy it as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice wallet., October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Only one complaint. The slots are so tight that piling up your cards gets annoying because you have to struggle to pull them out. Otherwise a good product...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, May 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was perfect gift. Great quality and the price was an added bonus. It looked a lot more expensive than what I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wallet, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product is very good, has great quality, everyone will be very pleased, good spaces with good dividers, recommend to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My husband loved it!!!!!, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a very nice wallet. Very well made!!!! I will buy products from this name brand again. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots Of Room!, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great finish and catches a few eyes when you take it out. But most importantly, for a traveller, everything fits that you may need for paying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.