Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent textbook.
It is a textbook that students can easily read and understand. It is highly recommended fro special education students too.
Published 9 months ago by Francesca Poulos

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible experience
The user gave a book that was written on every page. The answers and a bunch of drawings covered up the page and there is not way someone can sell a book like that it is preposterous
Published 8 months ago by Alina Bravo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent textbook., June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geometry: Concepts & Skills, Student Edition (Hardcover)
It is a textbook that students can easily read and understand. It is highly recommended fro special education students too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome :), July 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This book reviews everything I need to ace Geometry. In the upcoming year, I hope this year will go smoothly with this book to guide me. Great book! Very helpful :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Needed back up for Home., February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geometry: Concepts & Skills, Student Edition (Hardcover)
My son is taking geometry and we bough this so he has one at home and keeps the other at school. it is a very heavy book and bought to stream line his back pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what I was looking for, September 28, 2010
By 
rmepants (Huntsville, AL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geometry: Concepts & Skills, Student Edition (Hardcover)
I was a little worried, but it turned out to be the very same book the class is using (the school didn't have enough books for all the students!). Didn't have to pay full retail price, so that was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible experience, August 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geometry: Concepts & Skills, Student Edition (Hardcover)
The user gave a book that was written on every page. The answers and a bunch of drawings covered up the page and there is not way someone can sell a book like that it is preposterous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The product was as they described., September 5, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geometry: Concepts & Skills, Student Edition (Hardcover)
I feel the description of the product was honest. The book was rough around the edges but still in good condition. I didn't need a fancy new book so it was just fine for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great experience!, October 19, 2009
By 
D. Spencer (Rancho Mirage, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received this book in the condition described. I also received it in a timely manner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Geometry: Concepts and Skills, September 9, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geometry: Concepts & Skills, Student Edition (Hardcover)
My son needed this book for school and we received in time for school. Great service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9d4fdd50)

This product

Geometry: Concepts & Skills, Student Edition
Geometry: Concepts & Skills, Student Edition by Lee Stiff (Hardcover - July 28, 2004)
$97.75 $73.57
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.