Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful as always
I ordered the item from Edens Gardens and it arrived before expected and perfect condition. I love the scent and all the medicinal properties it contains and I am learning about. Such as emotionally stability and balance, lung congestion and dry skin. it is a very strong smelling product and I make sure to count the drops when using it as just a drop more can be...
Published on April 21, 2012 by akp1976

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars order mixup
splash here and there for good likeness. i got 2 when asked for one, they neglected to enclose my mandarin... but they sent it later...free of charge. thanks edans garden.
Published 10 months ago by patty schneller


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful as always, April 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geranium (Bourbon) 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil- 5 ml
I ordered the item from Edens Gardens and it arrived before expected and perfect condition. I love the scent and all the medicinal properties it contains and I am learning about. Such as emotionally stability and balance, lung congestion and dry skin. it is a very strong smelling product and I make sure to count the drops when using it as just a drop more can be overpowering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, Great Value!, July 10, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geranium (Bourbon) 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil- 5 ml
This is my first purchase or an essential oil. I checked out local retailers and found the prices twice or more than what it is offered for here so this is definitely a good buy. I'm using this oil on advice from my OB to help regulate my menstrual cycle. I mix it with a base oil and rub it on my lower abdomen. It smells great too! Product was packaged well and shipped very quickly. Couldn't ask for a better product, service, or price. I would definitely recommend this product and this vendor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful product, August 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geranium (Bourbon) 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil- 5 ml
I must say that I had never heard of Geranium oil prior to having it recommend to me by my holistic lifestyle coach. I currently use a drop of it at night along with your lemon oil and a few drops of jojoba oil to make a wonderful moisturizer for my skin before bedtime. I will never be able to go without this product ever, I am totally in love with how it calms/soothes any irritation in my skin. Thank you again for making such a wonderful product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars don't buy for mosquitoes!, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geranium (Bourbon) 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil- 5 ml
I bought this for mosquito repellant. Overall, this product is good quality...it hurts my throat a little, but I LOVE their products and blends. Geranium oil does not work for mosquitoes. I tried this at my house and I had like 15 mosquitoes swarming around my ears (where I put the oil). The smell reminds me of a rose/chamomile blend. This amount is extremely small FYI.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great oil-love this!, May 17, 2012
This review is from: Geranium (Bourbon) 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil- 5 ml
I recently purchased this oil because I found out it helps with cold sores. I am a frequent sufferer from these and I will try anything to help stop them before they start. I put a drop on a cotton ball and put it right on my lip right away. Not only did the cold sore stop from developing but it smells great too. I will continue to buy oils from Eden's Garden and they also have great customer service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This smells like a combination of rose and aniseed., December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geranium (Bourbon) 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil- 5 ml
It's a little too strong for my taste, but then it goes quite a long ways. I generally diffuse it with eucalyptus oil to make it even more refreshing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, September 19, 2013
By 
Viky (Atlanta GA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Geranium (Bourbon) 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil- 5 ml
I received this oil today from Edens Gardens and it arrived in perfect condition. I love the scent. I purchased this oil because of severe TMJ problem on my right jaw resulting in severe jaw pain,headache,earache and neck pain.Upon arrival of this product I placed four drops of the oil on my palm and rubbed the oil onto my jaw and back of my neck. Saw immediate relief in 3 mins the tightness and pain disappeared. Amazing! Definitely works. I love this product. Can't beat the price either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for Nerve Pain relief, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geranium (Bourbon) 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil- 5 ml
I heard this was good for nerve pain from a reputable medical website go gave it a try. I found it to do a pretty good job on my leg nerve pain. I may try a few more types to test them out. This was my first order. Any relief is a good thing. I also use a few more essential oils added to it then apply mixed with a little coconut oil as it doesn't stain sheets etc. I like the coconut oil that is refracted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geranium (Bourbon) 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil- 5 ml
Used it in a skin cream and helped to clear my skin up. Used other oils from seller. Very nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!, February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Geranium (Bourbon) 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil- 5 ml
Purchased this product to use in detox baths & warming candles. Great product and it comes in a great package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.