Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we needed!
These are great to be worn under everything from pajamas to outfits! They even have the cuffed sleeve if you want to use them as mittens. A great product!
Published 4 months ago by Jennifer Crites

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wanted onsies with mit
I looked on many web sites and thought the onesies I ordered had the mit which could be used to cover my grandson's hands. I see now that it showed in the picture but not in the description. Gerber runs very, very small. My grandson was only able to fit the 6-9 months until he was less than 2 months old.
Published 11 months ago by Candace L Capizzi


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wanted onsies with mit, May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I looked on many web sites and thought the onesies I ordered had the mit which could be used to cover my grandson's hands. I see now that it showed in the picture but not in the description. Gerber runs very, very small. My grandson was only able to fit the 6-9 months until he was less than 2 months old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, December 12, 2013
By 
Oyamaneko (San Diego, Ca.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit as expected, nice set, good quality. Meets my expectations. My baby girl grows up so fast that it lasts until they don't fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we needed!, November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great to be worn under everything from pajamas to outfits! They even have the cuffed sleeve if you want to use them as mittens. A great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars they only send me a 3-pack one!, August 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they only send me a 3-pack one!I send email to ask for the other 3 clothes,they said they will,but it have been ten days already,I got nothing.It wastes me a lot of time!Their service is really bad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Thin, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very thin fabric but fine for layering under clothes and night wear. They come out of the wash fine too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As expected. Working wonderfully, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's hard for me to find long sleeved onesies so when I found these, I had to get them. They work wonderfully in the winter under short sleeved shirts/onesies and allow my child's clothes to be worn during more seasons. They fit great and are soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Anything for Nephew!!, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its getting cold and Gerber is one of the best at providing excellent quality products for infants and children. Its hard to find long sleeve Onesies, but glad I found them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Satisfactory, July 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thinner fabric than I was expecting but otherwise satisfactory. Taking account of international postage, this item was average value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa52d3e7c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.