Customer Reviews


219 Reviews
5 star:
 (127)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Runs small (typical Gerber) but very comfortable
Gerber onesies typically run small and they shrink significantly at the first wash (they retain their size after that). They also suit tall thin babies better than chubby kids. I learnt this lesson the hard way with my first child, but the thin cotton is comfortable and stretchy so I keep coming back to this brand with my second child. They are also the cheapest...
Published 20 months ago by Errolowl

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks good but cloth is of low quality
Found the cloth material to be very inferior, the color faded on wash. I also found the printed designs to be very dull compared to how it is in the pictures here
Published 20 months ago by Arvind K


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Runs small (typical Gerber) but very comfortable, April 17, 2013
By 
Errolowl (United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gerber onesies typically run small and they shrink significantly at the first wash (they retain their size after that). They also suit tall thin babies better than chubby kids. I learnt this lesson the hard way with my first child, but the thin cotton is comfortable and stretchy so I keep coming back to this brand with my second child. They are also the cheapest around.
I have my long 2 month old 12 pounder in the 6-9 month size with room to grow. I've taken away one star for the sizing discrepancy and because the newer sets seems to be made of a scratchier cotton and are not as soft as those sold a couple of years ago. The problem is more noticeable with the prints than with the solid colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks good but cloth is of low quality, April 10, 2013
This review is from: Gerber Baby-Boys Sports Five-Pack Variety Onesies (Apparel)
Found the cloth material to be very inferior, the color faded on wash. I also found the printed designs to be very dull compared to how it is in the pictures here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great onesies, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit great, just wish I would have went a little bit bigger size, because they grow too dang fast Overall I am extremely happy with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but practical, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These onesies are cheaply made but serve their purpose. By the time they wear out my little one will have out grown them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sorry I bought this its to small an really thin material., September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son wears 3m an this is 6-9m and it is to tight,the material is to thin, not good at all. It definitely didn't meet my expectations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, April 24, 2013
By 
Brishell R Goodman (San Bernardino, Ca) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its the size and color I ordered and good packaging.. my little one isnt here yet but I'm sure hell be solo cute !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, May 31, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were great undershirts. Gerber makes great clothes and even better organic baby food. I love the was they fit and kept its coloring after washing. Delivered on time and great quality. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is WAY off, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these onesies on sale. It seemed like a good deal-- $4 for a 5 pack of onesies. However. the sizing is way off. I ordered 3-6 month and they are newborn sized. Also, the fabric is very rough, even after washing. I'm keeping them because they have been washed but overall, I am disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and a great add-on price, April 28, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was the perfect item to add to my baby shower purchase at a great price. The items are good quality and really cute with the sports theme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, April 27, 2014
By 
Tomas R. Brito (Juan Dolio, Republica Dominicana) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good AAAA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.