Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These are a little thin
Although these onesies are cute patterns they are very thin more like an undershirt. I also have to remember that gerber clothes run a tad smaller than carter's and most other brands. He will grow out of them too soon.
Published 16 months ago by Becca B

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sizing not correct
I've purchased Gerber items before, but could not believe how small these were. I purchased 18 months for my 24 lb 9 month old and could not get them snapped. they are adorable, but run extremely small!!! I would guess it would fit 15-18 lb child.
Published 18 months ago by KBeck


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These are a little thin, May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although these onesies are cute patterns they are very thin more like an undershirt. I also have to remember that gerber clothes run a tad smaller than carter's and most other brands. He will grow out of them too soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One of these onesies arrived with a hole in it already and within 2 weeks two others had ripped at the seams. Very light weight and poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way to small., July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits way smaller then expected. After first wash were smaller then my 9 month old outfits that my son is currently outgrowing, so ordering 12 month was not worth my money but can't return them because I washed them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sizing not correct, March 25, 2013
By 
KBeck (CARROLL, IOWA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've purchased Gerber items before, but could not believe how small these were. I purchased 18 months for my 24 lb 9 month old and could not get them snapped. they are adorable, but run extremely small!!! I would guess it would fit 15-18 lb child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with purchase, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased the 24month size for my 18 month old. He is somewhat small in size, at just 21lbs so the 24month size is a little big for him, but he will grow into it in no time. I've just washed it once, so I can't comment on quality in the long run. The fabric does seem to be a little thin , but this is similar to the thickness of other Gerber onsies I've purchased in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars satisfied, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Could have bought the same pack at Wal-Mart for cheaper but overall am satisfied. Fits good, looks good, and got here quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars These were great!, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit really well for a few months. They're cute and match several pants. I do wish the material weren't so thin, since I don't know how long they'd stand up to too many washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Truly fits. No regrets. Fine fabric quality. Sizing is very true. Beautiful color that brings out the beauty in my son I recommend that you purchase if you want the best for your kid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gerber Baby-Boys Infant Sports is very good shoes
i will buy again
i love it this
thank you
hussain fathi
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.