Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Summertime sleep
I love the way these fit my long, skinny baby. Rather than buy him a sleep sack (expensive), I just put these on at bedtime. They are nice and thin so baby doesn't get too hot, yet they keep him warm enough for when he kicks his blanket off. And I leave them on for his morning nap, so he gets to sleep and play in them twice!
Published 16 months ago by Ginger

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars So-so
The material is thin and cheap. The print/design faded after just a couple of washes. But the price is good, so I guess you get what you pay for. Since we go through a lot of onesees daily (from poop to spit up), it's nice to buy a bunch of these to have around. So I guess they do serve a purpose.

Also, they looked like an alright design in the picture, but...
Published 20 months ago by J5564


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Summertime sleep, September 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the way these fit my long, skinny baby. Rather than buy him a sleep sack (expensive), I just put these on at bedtime. They are nice and thin so baby doesn't get too hot, yet they keep him warm enough for when he kicks his blanket off. And I leave them on for his morning nap, so he gets to sleep and play in them twice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, August 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Children's Dress beautiful, fresh, smooth and above all very comfortable for the baby. Parts of the highest quality and recognized brand, I recommend it to their children. Excellent finish and very salient colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boy comfont..., October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good sleep wear..soft,feel great and will hold up
with lots of wear...you will like the product.thanks!
your baby boy will jump up and down with joy.I did.rock and roll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am happy with the product, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am searching for zipper sleepwear as they are easy to change, compared to other companies I liked this product for the price and quality but ofcourse one must keep in mind these are summer pj's.
I ordered 6-9 months for my 3months old son, obviously it is big for him but I am happy that I ordered bigger size coz though the pj's are big they are still holding great so I can use them for next 5-6 months which is not generally possible in babies dresses at least for 1st year.
One good thing about this pj's are they doesn't shrink after numerous washes also. I ordered another gerber zipper sleep wear after using these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
El azul claro no llego
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fits fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was all I expected.Everything matched description and more. I'll do it again with Gerber if needed for sure. All very well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for my grandson, and they fit perfect
but as with ALL Gerber clothes they do shrink a little,
Not enough to make them unwearable though..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent. Too good. Excellent. Marvelous.It is a good item of clothing. My son loves it. If I would need other one I ask for it as soon as possible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product., September 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this was part of a baby shower gift. it was delivered quickly and without any issues. it was of great quality. my niece loved it. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.