Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks for chunky babies...
My son is chunky and I could not find socks that didn't cut off his circulation until these! They are easy to put on... They stay on... And they do not hurt his feet because they are too tight! Perfect fit!!
Published 15 months ago by BrittanyF

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good socks but not the fabric I expect
I don't know if I did not read the description well and just let myself guide by the colors but the fabric is not quite what I wanted. I will probably buy another brand.
Published 9 months ago by María Eugenia Grimaldo Araúz


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks for chunky babies..., September 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son is chunky and I could not find socks that didn't cut off his circulation until these! They are easy to put on... They stay on... And they do not hurt his feet because they are too tight! Perfect fit!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and comfy, January 12, 2014
By 
Amanda K. (ACWORTH, GA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are cute and cozy for my little boy. They stay on his feet pretty well without digging in and making marks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Socks for Chubby Baby Legs, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My baby has super adorable chubby legs and had a hard time finding socks that wouldn't cut off his circulation and then i found these socks. Love them and fit him perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Little Socks!, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are very cute! My wife and I love them on our newborn. We also use them on his little hands so he does not scratch himself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great socks, October 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my grandbaby is at a stage where he removes his socks so he always ends up losing one of them. but not when he wears these. they fit snug and are not so easy for him to remove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for nighttime!!, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my baby loves the socks since they are loose enough not to hurt him and warm enough. he wears them at night.
they are very soft. they were a bit thicker than i thought they would be, but are very comfy.

also Great price and shipping on amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks fit my little guy perfectly. Price was unbeatable! Shipping was prompt. Very happy with product and will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars socks distroyed in wash, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Socks easily destroyed after the first wash. They are cheap looking as well. I would not recommend buying these socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, May 18, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Are you thinking what is better your baby? Stop to worry, this wont disappoint you. Buying elsewhere kills your bank account, here i got a nice deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal!!, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great deal. Keeps baby's feet warm and good quality. Very stretchy so it's not too tight. Love the cute designs plus the regular colors that go well with any outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Gerber Baby-Boys  6 Pack Variety Socks
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.