Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as it used to be...
The design is good, the size proper, but I don't feel satisfied with the cotton fabric quality. It is very thin, most likely regular type, the Gerber Brand used to be a symbol of good quality, so sad it has gone worse. Please improve the fabric quality!
Published 9 months ago by Lily B.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars thin fabric, you get what you paid
very thin, good for summer, or to add a layer in winter.
relatively small. the 12m is about the same size as 9m of Carter's.
Published 13 months ago by Shuang Hu


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as it used to be..., March 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The design is good, the size proper, but I don't feel satisfied with the cotton fabric quality. It is very thin, most likely regular type, the Gerber Brand used to be a symbol of good quality, so sad it has gone worse. Please improve the fabric quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Received a different design, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Baby-Girls Infant Cupcakes 4 Pack Variety Onesies Brand (Apparel)
Not same design as picture shown (cat and prints). The one I received is cupcakes and sweet. Material is good for humid weather. It is light and soft. Seem to fit true size. For thicker material, I suggest to get the Disney baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i was somewhat skeptical when i read from other reviews that the cutting was a little too small, but i realised that the material kinda stretches more and more as you wash it.
it was a tight fit after the first wash (she is 18 months now) but the material is giving much more stretch so phew... she can wear it for many more months!
She is in the 25th percentile though and very thin.
It may not fit bigger chubbier babies.
but a lifesaver for me as other brands are too huge !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Soft Ana a I like it, March 14, 2014
This review is from: Gerber Baby-Girls Infant Cupcakes 4 Pack Variety Onesies Brand (Apparel)
I like it soft and nice the size to is good I want try the gerber bib to I think she will be good too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Girls Gerber Onesies, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these onesies. They do run small but I knew this from previous onesies. I actually ordered a couple sizes up to get more use out of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars thin fabric, you get what you paid, November 24, 2013
By 
Shuang Hu (Greenbelt, MD) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very thin, good for summer, or to add a layer in winter.
relatively small. the 12m is about the same size as 9m of Carter's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute basic onesies, October 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this set for my 11 month old. She is in higher percentile for height and weight and these onesies fit her now. I doubt she will wear them at 18 month but will see. Material is thin and soft, very good for summer because some onesies made of heavy warm cotton and are too hot for summer. Prints and colors are cute. Very affordable. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, August 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the 18 month set. After washing, they became even smaller than the 9 month set produced by Carter's. Too bad that I can't return them now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars did not fit 16 month old, November 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The onsies may have fit prior to washing and drying, but afterwards they had to be stretched to fit which made the material look see through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They're very cute but are actually smaller. 3-6 months ..., August 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They're very cute but are actually smaller. 3-6 months pieces will no longer fit after baby's third month esp. if you have a bigger baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.