Customer Reviews


161 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute and cozy
My 27-in 18-lb 5-mo baby just got these and loves them. The are warm and soft and very adorable. I've found that Gerber 12-mo clothing is comparable to Carter's 9-mo.
Published 7 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for the price
These sleepers are very warm and the material is OK, but not that soft. It pilled after a few wash/dry cycles. In terms of size, my little one is 15% percentile but she had already grown too long for these at 5 months. So perhaps the sizing runs small.
Published 8 months ago by Hadley


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute and cozy, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 27-in 18-lb 5-mo baby just got these and loves them. The are warm and soft and very adorable. I've found that Gerber 12-mo clothing is comparable to Carter's 9-mo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beddy Bye Bye, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my 18 month old daughter. They are warm and fit snugly but I think buying a size larger would be best just because it seems as though the length isn't quite long enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for the price, November 13, 2013
By 
Hadley (Cambridge, MA, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sleepers are very warm and the material is OK, but not that soft. It pilled after a few wash/dry cycles. In terms of size, my little one is 15% percentile but she had already grown too long for these at 5 months. So perhaps the sizing runs small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just as expected, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They weren't as soft as others; however, for the cost, these were perfect. Great for the winter. I'm not sure if this will still fit when she's 18 months old, but it fits perfectly at 14 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute PJS, December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are really cute pj's & the price is also good. Like one viewer said, they run small. I would say that if your child fits into a Carters 18 month, you should buy size 24 month in this brand.
I got the 24 month size and they fit our child ( a Carters 18) fine.
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great price, sizing off, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
feet are oddly small. The price was great. Plan to cut feet out in a month.
I would order up a size .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Definitely runs small, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Baby-Girls Infant 2 Pack Blanket Sleepers (Apparel)
I ordered two sets of two for my 10 month old. She is in the 25th percentile, and I ordered her the 12months, and they fit her now and maybe for the next month or two. She still wears 6mo. in most of her clothing, some 9mo. So having ordered the 12mo size and being on the verge of not fitting her in a month or two, I would definitely say they run small. But, for the price, they're great, and now I know to just order up in size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small size, December 1, 2013
It's cool and as shown on the picture,the material is good,the details r beautiful,I love every thing about it but the size! They run small pick bigger size,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Runs small, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this item for my 6month old daughter which she happens to be on the smaller side, but the onesie was still too small. Other than that, it's a Gerber brand so quality and fabric seemed to be average.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.