Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!
These fit really well, very soft fabric. My baby is 5 months old, and haaates it when her jammies are too small. I purchased 6-9 months. These are a bit roomy on her, but she prefers it that way. I like that these only snap down one leg. The right side is solid, the left side snaps, so you have to slip baby's right leg in, but I prefer it that way. Much quicker, you don't...
Published on June 26, 2012 by Melissa

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Arms are short
The material is soft and the pattern/colors are cute, but the sleeves were almost 3/4 sleeves leaving my baby's forearms exposed (when she wasn't swaddled). The fit is roomy without being overly baggy for my 8 lb baby.
Published 19 months ago by K. Hasan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, June 26, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Baby-Girls Newborn 2 Pack Snap Front Sleep and Play (Apparel)
These fit really well, very soft fabric. My baby is 5 months old, and haaates it when her jammies are too small. I purchased 6-9 months. These are a bit roomy on her, but she prefers it that way. I like that these only snap down one leg. The right side is solid, the left side snaps, so you have to slip baby's right leg in, but I prefer it that way. Much quicker, you don't get lost in snaps or get them misaligned as easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy Cozy CUTE, August 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves these! Soft and very roomy on baby. The pictures doesnt do this product justice. When I received them I was in awe of the patterns. She actually seems to be happier in these than any other clothes we have for her. Gerber made a great product this time around. Couldnt be happier. Stains like most clothes but doesnt set in deep and easy to remove with just a quick toss into the washer. Doesnt shrink in the dryer. Wonderful. Highly HIGHLY recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, April 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The design is cute and the fabric is nice and soft. As for th fit..it's a bit off, my baby isn't thin but on her th length is jus rit but the garment is too wide. It didn't bother me so much though since she only uses it for bed but if thy can improve the fit some more then this woul be perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Okay purchase, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really liked how these fit my daughter although after a wash or two they shrunk and it was hard getting them on her. Didn't last very long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable outfits, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My girls look so cute in these. they're very durable and have been through many washings and have not lost the color yet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Arms are short, February 6, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material is soft and the pattern/colors are cute, but the sleeves were almost 3/4 sleeves leaving my baby's forearms exposed (when she wasn't swaddled). The fit is roomy without being overly baggy for my 8 lb baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good-looking, quality is also very good, January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Baby-Girls Newborn 2 Pack Snap Front Sleep and Play (Apparel)
I am in the amazon saw this clothes like, buy for 3 months baby wear. After the arrival of the feeling is soft cotton, quality is very good. Code number is a bit small, want to buy the number of big yard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, January 21, 2013
It is great and i love it. I will buy more from gerber. Thanks and we want more product from this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really good for the price and easy to put on, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These little bodysuits are super easy to put on and seem to be very comfortable. I especially like them when that dreaded 2:00am diaper blowout happens and you need a quick change. My only complaint is that I do feel they tend to shrink pretty easily even on a low temp setting on the dryer. Regardless I would recommend these to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars monitos, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
mercaderia en excelente estado muy buena tienda para las compras, recomendado para sus compras futuras todo nuevo bien empacado y seguro
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.