Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars gerber baby girl socks
Looking for socks that were not kicked off so easy and these are staying on a lot longer than others. Colors are good too.
Published 22 months ago by marthalcp

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute enough, didnt stay on
Had a hard time finding newborn socks that were sctually small enough for a newborn. These were pretty good and fit her little feet, but they didnt stay on very well.
Published 22 months ago by ViviennesMommy


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars gerber baby girl socks, October 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looking for socks that were not kicked off so easy and these are staying on a lot longer than others. Colors are good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stay on, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Socks are hard to keep on babies. These seem to stay on. They are of good quality. I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute enough, didnt stay on, October 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had a hard time finding newborn socks that were sctually small enough for a newborn. These were pretty good and fit her little feet, but they didnt stay on very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too small even for newborns, October 9, 2012
By 
R.C. (Seattle, WA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i did not have a very large baby nor with very large feet, but these still kept falling off because the heel would not sit at the heel, in fact these were too short/too small which is a bit silly.
otherwise these are cute and really nice and probably suitable for a preemie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars more socks..., October 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Winter is coming and I'm gathering up things to keep my new gr pad baby girl all warm and pretty also! These wereare perfect! Can't wat to see them on her! Very sweet socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gift, August 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased to go with caps I bought for my Grand Niece "Sophia" all babys wear there booties for the first few months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Don't stay on that well, January 1, 2014
This review is from: Gerber Baby-Girls Newborn 6 Pack Variety Cozy Designer Socks (Apparel)
We have a very active little kicker - she's 3.5 months now and these socks don't hold up to her active little feet. They are soft, wash well, and super cute but don't stay on her feet very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are too small for size, so tight. I don't like them. Would not recommend. O buy larger size if it is warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Sent the wrong color, not match the picture., August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sent the wrong color, not match the picture. I bough the pink ones ,but the seller sent me the green ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, August 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
True to size, come off when baby is small, eventually they will fit, I stretch the elastic a bit, as it leaves a mark on my baby's legs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.