Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kept her little feet warm
great price and very well made. but my grand baby won't be able to wear them much longer. she's growing fast. i will buy from this company again. thank you
Published 19 months ago by lynn wardlaw

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute but...
Adorable socks but my daughter kicked them off immediately. I'm constantly pulling them up or putting them back on her feet.
Published 18 months ago by LoraDora728


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute but..., June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Adorable socks but my daughter kicked them off immediately. I'm constantly pulling them up or putting them back on her feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Crappy, September 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Such crappy product! The socks are too thick and don't stay up for the life of them. I never end up using these. A shame, because the designs are cute and the feel of the fabric is nice. Spend a few extra dollars and buy baby socks that are better designed and will actually stay up on tiny feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kept her little feet warm, May 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great price and very well made. but my grand baby won't be able to wear them much longer. she's growing fast. i will buy from this company again. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wish my baby could wear these, September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've found these socks to be too thick for my newborn baby. She has figured out how to get them off her feet in about 2 seconds flat. I think with them being thicker, it allows her to get more leverage and shove them off. I have had much better luck with thinner socks with elastic up top which will somehow usually stay on her feet despite her best efforts to kick them off (most notably gap baby socks).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, April 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The socks (booties) are cute and I like that it has a variety of colors. Only three have a little design on them and the others do not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excelente, May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excelent product very gool quality, excellent product very good quality, has a good Texture and keeps the colors after washing ok ok ok ok ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, July 3, 2014
These socks didn't stay on her feet very well at all. They are cute, though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute socks and the price is much less than at all of the stores I have seen thus far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 用料很厚道!, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
非常厚实,适合冬天穿着,别的季节穿可能会太热To the world you may be one person,but to one person you may be the world.I love you, my baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gerber Baby-Girls 6 Pack Variety Socks,, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These precious little socks are so soft I wouldn't mind having some for myself! The colors are perfect for the outfits I ordered and the quality is first rate. Arrived very quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.